ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchid Hotel Singapur - Bazen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restoran Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Orchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kineska četvrt / Tiong Bahru Broj soba: 272
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2119)
Razvrstati po:
Alvin L. Parovi Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Parovi Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Tse M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
good/good
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Kevin Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Toh K. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Cedric B. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Ching H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and Spacious room

Spacious room, near to MRT and clean
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - BazenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestoranOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B02