Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Mjesto: Mongkok Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 2170recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2170)
Geraldean C. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
Overall Clean Room & Toilet, Friendly Staff

High Speed Wifi, Friendly Staff, Walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station
6,7
Overall stay in Oriental Lander Hotel is good, just the toilet is a bit crampy, and room is quite small especially for bigger size travellers. Hotel rate is reasonable and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel staffs can speak good english and other languages as well.
Lonnie N. Poslovni putnici Canada, 13. travnja 2014.
Great location, easy MRT access.

wifi, cost, location
9,3
My stay was comfortable. It is a mere 5 minutes to the MRT so the whole city is easy to get to. Many decent and inexpensive restaurants are nearby so maybe you will not even use the MRT for that.
Mohamed U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Clean and Comfort

Near to train station. The clealiness of the room is acceptable. Quite at night.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Checkin was smooth.The Receptionists were friendly and responsive to your queries. Housekeeping was done everyday. Toilet was cleansed with replacement of new towels during the stay. No serious issue to surface except the aircon in the room at certain time was not cold enough.
Lifang G. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Room is small and bathroom is terrible

Manager is willing to hear things out, chef cooking skill and location is not too far from mtr
6,7
Stayed with my brother in the standard room with a queen sized bed. After putting down one luggage, there is not much walking space. No proper wardrobe, there is only a small partition beside the tv with 4 hangers. Tv, safe and furniture are alright except that the mini fridge don't seems working. Bottled waters are put inside the fridge but is chargeable at hkd4 per bottle. The terrible part is the bathroom. The metal part of the shower tap came off and dropped on my leg which causes blue black on my toe. Feedback to the manager and they changed room for us. The washing basin is shaky and we have to be extra careful when using the small bathroom, very difficult to change in it even for slim people. Last 2 days we went to have breakfast in the small cafe on level 2, surprisingly it was ala carte and causes about hkd35 for a set. Chef was friendly, prepared ours and left for another branch. Quality of food is not bad. We were the only customers in the cafe. Heard from another tourist that they have to call in advance to have meal there. Reception staff are not too friendly and on our 1st day, we were drenched with luggage but the recep staff didn't greet and offer to help. Requested for morning alarm but they called us late. Bedsheet was changed once in 2 days and manager explained was the norm in hong kong. Overall room is quite clean, however there are more disappointing experiences, will not recommend this to my friends.
Chakrya H. Grupe Cambodia, 8. travnja 2014.
Clean environment

Clean, affordable, helpful staffs
7,7
Good if compared to other 3 star hotel.
Zheng N. Poslovni putnici China, 5. travnja 2014.
Quiet surroundings, but room is too small.

Quiet surroundings, easy to be found, good staff
6,7
It is OK
Derrick G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 4. travnja 2014.
Cheap and good

Not far from MTR, Supermarket across the road & Affordable hotel
7,7
It is not from fancy but it is good enough if you are looking for budget hotel. It is way better than hostel.
Howe G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good location

Good location, quiet surrounding, good accessibility to train and public transport.
9
Even though the room was small it was clean and comfortable. The aircon temperature in the whole hotel was turn up on our last night at the hotel. I suspect it was done because the weather outside was cold but they have to bear in mind that travelers would want a colder room when they come back in the evening especially when they've spend the whole day out sightseeing. We stayed 4 nights but our last night was not a pleasant one due to the AC.
Howe G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good location.

Budget priced, good location and quiet surroundings.
7,7
The hotel Aircon was not cold on our 4th day stay and that makes our stay a not so good one.
Yoke H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 28. ožujka 2014.
Budget and Convenient

less than 10-minute walk to nearest subway, restaurants and dining outlets nearby, away from over-crowded streets
7,3
Room small, triple room layout we stayed was great, good for family travelling with children. Wardrobe was too small for 3 room-guests Overall, our 6-night stay was pleasant

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - UlazOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B01