Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 2810recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2810)
Razvrstati po:
Jack M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2016.
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fabian R. Parovi Indonesia, 16. siječnja 2016.
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tian L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. siječnja 2016.
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher F. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2016.
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fen G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 11. siječnja 2016.
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2016.
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Freek O. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. siječnja 2016.
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6,7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jianqun L. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. siječnja 2016.
fair

location, price,
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
Simple hotel for rest and travel

Comfort bed,
6
It's was comfortable, toilet is clean. Big size people is quiet squeezy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - UlazOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - UlazOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02