ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 80
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 2292recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2292)
Razvrstati po:
Vimonmarn T. Grupe Thailand, 18. srpnja 2014.
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Grupe Thailand, 14. srpnja 2014.
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Parovi Thailand, 9. srpnja 2014.
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Solo putnici China, 9. srpnja 2014.
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Solo putnici China, 3. srpnja 2014.
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Pieter D. Parovi Netherlands, 21. lipnja 2014.
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Grupe Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Grupe Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,
Wendy C. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. lipnja 2014.
good clean hotel

centrally located, very clean, smells nice
8,3
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - UlazOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03