ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Kupaonica Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Okružje Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (100)
Razvrstati po:
Carlos S. Parovi United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Grupe Philippines, 24. rujna 2013.
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Solo putnici Australia, 18. rujna 2013.
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. rujna 2013.
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Solo putnici Australia, 21. kolovoza 2013.
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Parovi Norway, 19. srpnja 2013.
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2013.
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Parovi Kuwait, 27. travnja 2013.
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. ožujka 2013.
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - KupaonicaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - KupaonicaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - KupaonicaOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - OkružjeOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A03