ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Osaka Guest House

Flat C3, Block C, 13/F, Chungking Mansions, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Osaka Hostel

Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Sadržaji Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini
Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Recepcija Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Ulaz Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,4

od 29recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
4,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
4,7
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (29)
Razvrstati po:
Diem L. Grupe Vietnam, 15. travnja 2013.
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. Solo putnici Denmark, 20. siječnja 2013.
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 19. siječnja 2013.
tiny but clean

location
7,7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. Parovi China, 16. studenog 2012.
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. listopada 2012.
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 15. listopada 2012.
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7,3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
Hotel Feature Tip: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. Solo putnici France, 24. lipnja 2012.
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4,3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
Shopping Tip: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. Grupe Philippines, 23. lipnja 2012.
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Yu-Pang C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. siječnja 2013.
房間天花板夾層隙縫有老鼠、房內有蜘蛛等小蟲

3,3
原本是打算跨年去尖沙咀看煙火所以選就近的位置 結果到晚上10:30從尖沙咀到海港所有的路口都被警察圍堵 進不來也出不去,結果根本沒看到煙火 這間飯店整潔不好,晚上睡覺時不時出現蟑螂、蜘蛛等小蟲 天花板的夾層整晚都一直發出老鼠鑽牆的聲音 怕得我整晚沒睡,天一亮就趕緊check out 再也不敢住香港便宜的旅舍!
Un I. Solo putnici Macau, 25. studenog 2012.
只能說這樣的價錢就有這樣的質素

交通方便,位於市中心,容易到達
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Osaka Guest House Hong KongOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - UlazOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - RecepcijaOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - UlazOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06