Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, grad, Vigan, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 52recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
5,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Rizal U. Grupe Australia, 6. siječnja 2016.
Average value for a hotel.

Staff are helpful and courtious
7,7
Pleasant enough for a one day stay. Too expensive to pay for an over the check out as the hotel is too far from main Vigan town
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. prosinca 2015.
Way overpriced

It had wifi, a shower, and ac
3
Breakfast "to order" came cold, shower and ac didn't work well, everything in general was bare minimum, and the location was not good. Price shouldn't have been half what it was.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelo M. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2015.
OveMar Hotel December 2016

Best 3 Things; 1) The hotel staff are very accommodating. 2) Clean and comfy rooms. 3) Very nice surroundings of the Hotel
7
Positive -You can ask them to safe keep your Vigan Longganisa on their fridge if you have long Ilocos journey. -We asked the staff for hot water and salt water because my girlfriend needs to gargle due to her sore throat. -There's a service from Hotel to other tourist spots (but the price is expensive). Worst Things -Its quite far from the City Proper (location of the tourist spots). -I asked for an early check in but they don't have standard rooms :( they asked us to take their Superior Room which is 3000PHP per night. -Kitchen service are very slow specially during breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Librada C. Grupe Philippines, 29. studenog 2015.
None
4,7
Difficult to find. Not located at the town proper. Wifi is not available in the rooms or in the restaurant. Available only at the reception. Not comfortable place to use the computer or ipad as there is no table. We use two rooms, one toilet is smelly. Both shower holder are broken. We want to use the pool but nobody showed us where's the pool. The pool we saw is like a private pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rochelle F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. studenog 2015.
The hotel is overrated for its price
2,7
the location was very fr contrary to what was in the description. the rooms were very smelly and the bathroom were very slippery. i think the hotel is using cheap air purifier!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dr F. Parovi Australia, 2. srpnja 2015.
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rafael D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jogine B. Grupe Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marietta P. Parovi Canada, 12. travnja 2015.
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlemagne C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UlazOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VrtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržajiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PogledOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlažaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IgrališteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08