ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ulaz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepcija OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vrt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bazen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržaji OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pogled OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plaža OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Predvorje OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Predvorje OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Igralište
Mjesto: Vigan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 23recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (23)
Percida I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 20. siječnja 2014.
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Parovi United States of America, 29. prosinca 2013.
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2013.
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UlazOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VrtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržajiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PogledOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlažaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IgrališteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B06