ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ulaz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepcija OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restoran OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vrt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Bazen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržaji OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pogled OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plaža OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Predvorje OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Predvorje OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Igralište
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
Jan P. Parovi Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Parovi Philippines, 19. svibnja 2014.
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. svibnja 2014.
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2014.
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 20. siječnja 2014.
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2013.
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UlazOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestoranOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VrtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BazenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržajiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PogledOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlažaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PredvorjeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - IgrališteOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B04