ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 334recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (334)
Razvrstati po:
David L. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Parovi South Korea, 9. rujna 2014.
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Elly G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous
Wai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. kolovoza 2014.
A nice stay away from the city

The decoration of the room is comfy, clean and tidy. The room rate is really nice. It included two complementary breakfast.
7
It was not my first stay in this hotel. I rebook this hotel because I think it is really worth the price for what it can offer. However, the only thing I have to complaint about my stay is the smell of the washroom. Hope this can be improved in my next stay.
Dmitry T. Parovi Russia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
would recommend

attitude, the facilities, hong kong
9,3
it was pleasant without any harm. all are super helpful. will come back.
Jocelyn J. Parovi Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Lionel W. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful staff wonderful hotel

Staff, free drinks & views
8
At first both my wife and I were not overly happy as the rooms are small and the shower is poorly designed. After I complained to the day manager they shifted us to a room on the 11th floor with harbor views and a different bathroom layout. I highly recommend rooms on the 11th floor and above. all the drinks in the bar fridge are free. soft drinks, water & coffee are free 24 hrs a day. Now here things changed a bit for me. When we were in out 2nd room the a/c unit had a minor condenser issue and water dripped onto the bed so I informed the hotel staff who immediately sent a tech up to the room to check it out and he couldn't fix it so hotel staff found another new room for us with a even better view. the next day when we got back from shopping a beautiful card and a bottle of french wine was on our bed with a beautiful apology card from the manager and the very next day staff cave us more pressies as they found out it was my birthday....All the staff are super helpful. spoke excellent English and certainly turned initial disappointment into a very positive experience. Again I thank all the staff from the manager to the beautiful cleaning ladies for a fun and enjoyable week .
Raymond Y. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Unique & good experience

Value for money, good food & wine, interesting locality
7,7
It has been a good experience. the price inclusive of breakfast as well as late afternoon snack and drinks. fruit is provided. the room deco is quite new. The south is facing Aberdeen harbor and Lamma Island, North is facing the hill and buildings. interesting location. walking distance to Aberdeen town where you can find variety of restaurants, including Japanese, Thai & various types of Chinese. Some of the local restaurants have long history with old style interior fitting out. the walk along Aberdeen water front is quite pleasant. From there you can take a ferry across to ApLeiChou & South Horizon. There are several buses go to Central, Causeway bay, Deep Bay and Stanley.
Paul D. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Exp Like No Other Mini Bar Happy Hour Included

Drinks and Mini Bar included, Sea view Dexluxe Fantastic View, Staff World Class
9,3
We are frequent travelers and never had an experience like Ovolo the stsff are terrific nothing was too much trouble, the free mini bar, 2 hr happy hour included spirits and wines and 24 hr free soft drink was amazing. The room while small was definitely compensated by the fantastic sea view. The location was a little far out but this allowed us to see more of Hong Kong and the frequent buses were much cheaper than the MTR for a mear 4 Yeun we could take a double decker bus back to the city. Great fun great staff great hotel. While we aren't big drinkers the happy hour was fantastic as we met other guests and had many hours of laughs.
John G. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Four fun nights at Ovolo Aberdeen

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff; Free happy hours; The close proximity of the public transport to the hotel. It
10
It was comfortable quiet and the view of the harbour was very beautiful. It was also great to have the free mini bar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3A08