ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 365recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (365)
Razvrstati po:
Wing W. Parovi China, 24. listopada 2014.
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. Solo putnici Thailand, 22. listopada 2014.
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8,7
Keith J. Parovi United States of America, 21. listopada 2014.
Why stay anywhere else?

Staff service, amenities, location
9,7
Our stay was perfect. I would never stay anywhere else while in Hong Kong. The rooms are tiny so you should check the size before booking. The free breakfast has everything a normal traveler could need to eat, from delicious bagels to cereal and other things. No egg station, but this is a small complimentary style breakfast. The complimentary snacks all day include brownies at various times, fruit and soda and beer. The complimentary happy hour has hard liquor, mixes, beer, red and white wine, excellent cheese (rarity in China), fruit and brownies or cupcakes. But again the service is outstanding and noteworthy. And not that obsequious sickly sweet kind of fake thing you feel so often when you go to an especially expensive or "fancy" hotel. We reserved a twin room, not sea view because it was considerably less than the sea view king. The first morning I asked the desk clerk to have the maid not make up our beds because we moved them together to make a single bed. Later upon returning to the room we discovered that without asking or charging the staff changed our mattress and bedding to a king size. This was accomplished without request only because of my casual mention to the desk clerk to not make our bed. I find this to be the most outstanding service.
Lois S. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. listopada 2014.
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 17. listopada 2014.
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. listopada 2014.
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Solo putnici Belgium, 3. listopada 2014.
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Yuen P. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

Good mattress, Good for discover south district, Cozy
7,7
Remember to bring along your Apple stuff, 15 min walk to Aberdeen with food, can take bus to ocean park
Vanessa M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3A02