ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Apartman Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (387)
Razvrstati po:
Chan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Grupe Netherlands, 6. prosinca 2014.
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8,3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.
Ralph A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. studenog 2014.
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Parovi United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Ma L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Emmett C. Parovi Ireland, 14. studenog 2014.
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Hui L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 12. studenog 2014.
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Parovi Portugal, 9. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.
Maria L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ApartmanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04