ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 356recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (356)
Razvrstati po:
Alexander S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 17. listopada 2014.
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. listopada 2014.
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Solo putnici Belgium, 3. listopada 2014.
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Parovi United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Vanessa M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. rujna 2014.
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Grupe Thailand, 28. rujna 2014.
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7
Hwee L. Parovi Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. rujna 2014.
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Grupe United States of America, 18. rujna 2014.
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3B02