ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Apartman Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 446recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (446)
Razvrstati po:
Philip M. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2015.
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. ožujka 2015.
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Parovi Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Parovi United States of America, 16. ožujka 2015.
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Parovi Poland, 15. ožujka 2015.
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. veljače 2015.
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. veljače 2015.
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. veljače 2015.
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ApartmanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08