ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Predvorje Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Mary M. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller

All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
8,3
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
Shane D. Parovi Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
....

.....
8,7
...
Jane M. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. listopada 2014.
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Parovi United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9,3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7,7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. rujna 2014.
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8,7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Laurent M. Poslovni putnici France, 9. srpnja 2014.
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong KongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03