Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 200recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (200)
Razvrstati po:
Georgette G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 31. prosinca 2015.
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. prosinca 2015.
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nerisa A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. studenog 2015.
Awesome experience

Service
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teodor J. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 23. listopada 2015.
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. rujna 2015.
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunice P. Solo putnici South Korea, 20. rujna 2015.
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kit W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 31. srpnja 2015.
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veronique C. Poslovni putnici France, 29. svibnja 2015.
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia W. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2015.
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pauline C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. veljače 2015.
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Central Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Central Hong Kong - UlazOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07