ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Okružje Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 267recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (267)
Razvrstati po:
Lin L. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. srpnja 2014.
clean and tidy

welcome drinks , snack , mini bar
6,3
Jeffrey B. Parovi Canada, 16. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel, great value, great freebies!

nice room, free mini bar, free happy hour
9,3
We had a great stay at Ovolo Hotel! Living in Hong Kong, we just needed a "staycation," and we thought Aberdeen might be a nice, new spot to explore. Aberdeen was kind of boring, but with buses and mini-buses constantly running, it was easy to bop around. The hotel was fantastic! Our room was a great size, and very clean. Free drinks and cookies and check-in. Free mini bar in the room (re-stocked every day), free "loot bag" filled with treats. Free breakfast in the morning was great, and their coffee was delicious! Free happy hour from 6-8pm with finger foods as well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone!
Lovely C. Parovi Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Excellent!

Mini bar, staff, and rooms
8,7
It was excellent stay. Love the room, the mini bar, the staff. Thanks mr. Kwok for the cookies and birthday notes Thanks Mr. Lok for being so hospitable Also one thing about the hotel, it was very hightech.
Ann C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Highly Recommended Hotel in Aberdeen

All inclusive price
9,3
Colin S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Cheerful and helpful

Staff, Open minibar, free happy 2 hours
8,7
Rooms are not big (Hong Kong style). Location was good with handy bus service (hotel has great custom bus maps) which encourages you to see more than "shopping". Staff were super friendly and helpful. Had three rooms, sea view room had floor-2-cieling window with great view and quiet (no room-to-room noise). No in-hotel dining, but its Honkers so why would you anyway :)
Margaret S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Attentive staff and great room views

Knowledgeable, friendly efficient staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Open minibar policy.
9,3
I chose this hotel to be near my brother who lives in HK. We arrived on an early flight and the staff efficiently found us a room (the hotel was full) where the four of us could sleep off some jet lag whilst waiting for another room to be vacated at the usual 12pm checkout. The rooms were compact but comfortable and the views over Aberdeen spectacular. Their open minibar policy means that bottles of water and soft drink were freely available at all times which with the hot weather was fantastic. The staff were most definitely a cut above the average - service was always immediate and advice correct. I will definitely stay with them again when I next visit my brother!
Choo C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Very friendly

Free foods/drinks
9
Very surprised when we arrived in the late later afternoon. While waiting for our room reservation to be processed, we were served with free flow of beer/wine/drinks/food. Happy Hours! We can consume foc whatever in the mini fridge inside the room! Beers/fruit juice/ snacks....Even self serviced laundry is free We met Brandon Lim, a very friendly and helpful stuff.
Tsoi W. Grupe China, 1. srpnja 2014.
very good stay

reasonable price, friendly staff, comfortable room
7,7
the hotel is very comfortable, of nice staff, and of cozy room
Chun K. Grupe Hong Kong, 29. lipnja 2014.
Nice room. Newly renovated.Clean Pillows too soft

Good location Clean and cozy room. Free mini bar
8,7
Okay. Pillows are too soft. Aircon too cold and the fan direction cannot be adjusted
William M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 27. lipnja 2014.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Free breakfast, happy hours, and cleanliness
7,3
Although the hotel is nice, the room is a bit small, it would be nice if its roomier.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong KongOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - OkružjeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C03