Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Predvorje Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepcija Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 150recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (150)
Choon P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 11. travnja 2014.
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Parovi Sweden, 2. ožujka 2014.
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. ožujka 2014.
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 19. siječnja 2014.
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Parovi Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2013.
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Parovi Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 14. prosinca 2013.
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. studenog 2013.
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 30. listopada 2013.
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06