Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Olympic Terrace

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje
Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport i aktivnosti Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Sham Shui Po Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 937recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (937)
Wei C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
big and clean room and friendly staff

big room ,clean room and friendly staff
9,7
perfect choice, free 24hours drink including softdrink and coffee, frienly and helpfull staff, free breakfast, free liquor and beer on daily happy hours, high speed internet, clean and big room, 5 minute walk to 2 mrt station, i has been stayed in this hotel more than 5 times, strongly recomended.
Ha O. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Good stay with convenient access

Contemporary design, close proximity, cleanliness
9
Overall is good, love the contemporary interior design of the hotel, also free snacks & drinks in the minibar, quite surprise as the neighborhood is quite old & rundown, lots of homeless people especially at Tsam Tsui Po area, but you can experience the real living condition of the locals, is quite near to MTR & you can reach most of the major attractions within minutes.
Yuen P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Good deal hotel

Good deal, good customer service, clean
8,3
I was happy with my stay however the hotel is not central located. It takes about 15 mins walk to the main street.
Mei K. Grupe Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Clean room, friendly staff

Walk around 5 minutes to Nam Cheong station, very good housekeeper, provide breakfast and drinks in the room everyday
8
Me and my friends feel very comfortable when stay in here, quiet places for take good rest when we walk a whole day at outside
Nicholas Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. ožujka 2014.
Value for Money Family Hotel with young children

free coke, friendly staffs, 3 bedrooms in one unit
7
Stayed for 7 nights. Value for money as i paid almost half of original price due to early internet booking offer. Children loves hotel as everyone staying together in one unit. I stayed on 16th floor thus quiet. Most feedback and comments are similar to those on the net. Had a few hiccups tho. Main door on 16B doesn't closed automatically, had to give an extra push. Phone can only receive call but can't call out, thus having difficulty contacting recept. Room was not makeup during last night, came back hotel late without new towel and drinks. thus children ended up waiting for towel to shower and water for preparing powder milk. But still value for $.
Vun J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2014.
clean apartment

clean apartment, friendly staff and very attentive
8
it was a pleasure to stay in and we will come back again
Stan T. Solo putnici Australia, 20. ožujka 2014.
Quiet trendy apartment

The location is excellent in West Kowloon, the studio apartment perfect, and the in room wifi perfect
9,7
Only stayed one night, in transit to China. The location near Shan Shui Po MTR station is really good. The area is older, but very quiet at night. There are lots of restaurants nearby, and some very good shopping too. The hotel staff were fantastic , welcoming and helpful with all queries and requests. Checkout was quick. The studio is quite unique, with large windows on 3 sides, so the view at night is quite spectacular. And the windows are openable, so when I was there the cool night air was just lovely. No need for aircon. The bathroom is compact, the amenities top class, and the non slip floor is excellent design.
Wing Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. ožujka 2014.
clean n comfy. but no nice lounge.

clean , tidy, free minibar
4
Clean and tidy. The staffs are nice. However, no restaurant in the hotel n no proper lounge area.
Alasdair S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2014.
Inexpensive Excellence

Large suites. Great staff. Excellent extras.
9,3
One of the best places I've stayed in Hong Kong. Excellent value for money with breakfast, minibar (including a couple of beers, sodas, juices and mineral waters replenished daily), and evening snacks, wines & drinks included in the price of your room. There's so much attention to detail at this place, you'll love what you discover. Go for a studio with a view if it's available. The suites are more suited to groups/families. So what's the catch? The location isn't the best but if you're on the Kowloon side, and the taxi driver and find it, this is a great place to stay.
Richard G. Parovi Canada, 25. veljače 2014.
We loved this little hotel

Cozy room, great happy hour, well-equipped 24-hour gym
8,7
The Ovolo Tung Chau Hotel is located in a rather weird spot, and that may turn some people off. It's near a city highway and not on a major street of any kind, and it's not the easiest place to catch a taxi from. Aside from that, however, this hotel has lots of virtues. The rooms are clean and modern, with full amenities: a big LED TV with plenty of selection and an Apple TV option, a free mini-bar, completely separate rooms for two people, and so on. We enjoyed the happy hour and went there almost daily, and the breakfast--while lacking a bit in variety--was tasty and sufficient. Plus, the staff were super kind and helpful. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely consider it again the next time we are in Hong Kong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sport i aktivnostiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02