ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 423recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (423)
Razvrstati po:
Charlotte T. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 26. rujna 2014.
Charming hotel with good breakfast

Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
8,7
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Charito E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
Perfect Location

venue, room, cleanliness
8,7
Dorothee L. Poslovni putnici Germany, 25. rujna 2014.
Small but great

staff, location, rooms
9
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Tang Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. rujna 2014.
Good hotel, recommended

Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
7,3
Recommended and will re-visit
Christopher B. Solo putnici Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Ross J. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
Very good hotel!

Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
9
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Delicia T. Grupe Singapore, 2. rujna 2014.
A great base

happy hour, lounge, bed
7,3
It's in a great location and as to be expected in HK, the rooms are tiny! The extras are nice - loved having the lounge area where you can socialise with other guests after a day out on the town. The breakfast spread was by comparison disappointing. Good all-round but a little expensive.
Sarah C. Grupe Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Shhh Dont tell too many people....

Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
9,3
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
James D. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Small, tacky, bed on floor

Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
6,7
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Leandra V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Love this hotel

Location, design, service
8
I have stayed in this hotel already a few times and I really love this hotel! Location is great, design is beautiful, room is small but everything you need is there, really beautiful done. Check in very nice, staff very friendly, while waiting they offer you a drink, had a cappuccino. Breastfast is at Cafe O and very good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong KongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08