Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 528recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (528)
Razvrstati po:
Nigel B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2016.
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Penelope K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2016.
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leonard K. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2016.
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Milada N. Parovi Bulgaria, 16. travnja 2016.
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terrie L. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. travnja 2016.
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khalil M. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 11. travnja 2016.
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ocari P. Parovi Venezuela, 4. travnja 2016.
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott P. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. veljače 2016.
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary C. Parovi Philippines, 20. veljače 2016.
Improve room cleaning.

Location only
6,7
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Senait O. Parovi Sweden, 15. veljače 2016.
Great stay
6,7
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06