Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 513recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (513)
Razvrstati po:
Julian C. Parovi Singapore, 16. siječnja 2016.
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9,3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lea E. Solo putnici Israel, 22. prosinca 2015.
Perfect for short stay with little luggage

Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edwina R. Solo putnici Australia, 19. prosinca 2015.
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend

Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
10
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerard K. Parovi Netherlands, 19. prosinca 2015.
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary L. Grupe United States of America, 13. prosinca 2015.
An awesome hotel

Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
9,7
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ocari P. Parovi Venezuela, 12. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8,3
Perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shuyan L. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. listopada 2015.
Thumbs Up!

Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
8,3
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyungjin L. Parovi South Korea, 4. listopada 2015.
Good. Satisfied.

Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Belinda B. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2015.
Great Things in Small Packages

Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
9,3
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xing A. Parovi China, 3. listopada 2015.
Easy to access and friendly staff

free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
9
good location and easy to access
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KafićOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04