ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Predvorje
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Predvorje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport i aktivnosti Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sadržaji Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Sham Shui Po Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1072recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1072)
Razvrstati po:
Wei C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. listopada 2014.
Clean and friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
9,7
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Chung L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel.

Cleanliness, Comfort and Free Snacks and Drinks
8
Hotel is great with free drinks, beer & snacks (although 5 of us do not consume beer). It is within walking distance to 2 MTR Stations, namely, Nam Cheong and Sham Sui Po. Breakfast is simple, bread with eggs and sausage, oats, bananas and coffee/tea and juice. We hope they can add porridge and fried noodles/beehoon in future (which is not costly at all).
Planny L. Parovi Macau, 2. listopada 2014.
Great!

Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
9,3
Judy N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice room Impressive sea view

The view, location and space
7,3
The room is very spacious with modern deco. The sea view from 21/F is amazing!
Sandra T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Gemma S. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Waste of money

The free mini bar and designer brand toiletries
2
Unhappy. The room we got was nothing like the pictures online, we had single beds in two different rooms (but wanted one double). The windows have only sheer drapes , not private or blockin the morning light. The doors are hard to move and the breakfast was boring - nothing worth paying for.
Alan T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. rujna 2014.
Wonderful Experience

Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
8
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Judy N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 17. rujna 2014.
Good choice for families

Space, location
7
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Meiyan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Tan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
comfortable and clean room

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
7
comfortable, clean and friendly staff

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KupaonicaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PredvorjeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport i aktivnostiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - SadržajiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/salonOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A06