ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Ulaz Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pogled Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Predvorje Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Sham Shui Po Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1182recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1182)
Razvrstati po:
Timothy P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. travnja 2015.
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Solo putnici Canada, 13. travnja 2015.
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Grupe Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. travnja 2015.
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Parovi United States of America, 29. ožujka 2015.
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Grupe Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2015.
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. veljače 2015.
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. veljače 2015.
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Grupe Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A07