Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Predvorje Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Predvorje Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Trgovine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vrt
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 132
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph O. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. ožujka 2015.
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Jeremy B. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. siječnja 2015.
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Yuenling Y. Solo putnici China, 18. siječnja 2015.
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Wai C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 16. siječnja 2015.
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Hyejung L. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. listopada 2014.
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Grupe United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Parovi United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PredvorjePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PredvorjePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrgovinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - VrtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05