Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 194recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (194)
Razvrstati po:
Shahirah A. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. svibnja 2016.
Friendly staff
5,3
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Julie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. svibnja 2016.
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Parovi Malaysia, 26. travnja 2016.
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Parovi Philippines, 22. travnja 2016.
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2015.
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Grupe South Korea, 13. kolovoza 2015.
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. svibnja 2015.
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. svibnja 2015.
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2015.
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Hyeyeon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. ožujka 2015.
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
1 od 1 recenzija
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PredvorjePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrgovinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrgovinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01