ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Predvorje Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Predvorje Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Trgovine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vrt Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (165)
Razvrstati po:
Hyejung L. Solo putnici South Korea, 31. listopada 2014.
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Grupe United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Parovi United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. rujna 2014.
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Monette E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Little problems here and there...

People we were with, 10 minute walk to beach, bed size
6
Nothing stood out in this hotel. Everything seemed average. Seemed like a tour type of hotel where tour groups stayed at.
Su H. Parovi South Korea, 3. kolovoza 2014.
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Parovi South Korea, 7. svibnja 2014.
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Parovi Philippines, 2. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KupaonicaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KupaonicaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KupaonicaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PredvorjePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PredvorjePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrgovinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - VrtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01