ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96931 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Predvorje Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ulaz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Posao Centar Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržaji Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Trgovine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Trgovine Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Vrt Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Bazen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotela Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restoran
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Seaira L. Parovi South Korea, 7. svibnja 2014.
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Parovi Philippines, 2. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Leung T. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2014.
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Parovi Philippines, 2. prosinca 2013.
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. studenog 2013.
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. studenog 2013.
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2013.
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Solo putnici South Korea, 1. studenog 2013.
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Solo putnici Russia, 12. listopada 2013.
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Parovi Turkey, 8. listopada 2013.
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KupaonicaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PredvorjePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - UlazPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Posao CentarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrgovinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrgovinePacific Bay Hotel Guam - VrtPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BazenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KupaonicaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/salonPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestoranPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C06