ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Cebu Resort

Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Predvorje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaža Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaža Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 116

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 345recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
5,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (345)
Maria G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6,7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.
Jason W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Great service, buildings and facilities run down

Service
6
Beds are terrible. Main pool needs resurfacing. Tennis and basketball courts need repair. Electric cabling is a serious concern.
Kevin C. Solo putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
alright

near beach
3,3
poor coffee ,bathroom shower water over floor ,dine food not good ,staffs are good ,far away from mall shopping , area taxi try more money for trip more than meter !
Bevan P. Solo putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
it was short but quite pleasant

location and the peace and quite
6,7
pleasant although to start with they tried to put us in a less expensive room but once sorted was pleasant . will be nice once fully renovated and that process is still taking place , the only thing is I cant believe they want to charge for frisbbee and volleyball and blow up stuff for pool
Allen B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 13. ožujka 2014.
poor quality room and staff

beach, food ok, low cost
4
unexpected extra charges for the room, extreme high cost of wifi internet, difficult accessibility for taxis and high price for hotel cars. beach sand was poor quality and very shallow water to not permit swimming.
Alona D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. ožujka 2014.
it was a bad experience and worst so far.

not customer friendly, accomodtion is not good and wifi is being paid at p100 per hour.
2,3
pacific cebu resort is not customer friendly and the worst resort so far. no free wifi. customers will be charged of p100 per hour. the tv is not functional. they are still using old tv sets. we are just wasting our money in staying this resort. i would not recommend anyone to stay in this place.
Schihab A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Maldives, 24. veljače 2014.
My stay was OK but room old TV is OLD

Beach is small but OK, Pool is good for kids my little doughter enjoyed, Long Jetty good to walk, SEE SUN SET
5,3
I had wonderful time with my family we have enjoyed well my two daughters had wonderful time.. Younger one 1 months only sleep so elderly one 5 yrs. was busy with pools and beach. I would go back but I will seek for room with better TV the place need to be renovate the hotel is 15 years old. Staff are friendly, Food is not bad.. I recommend some more option breakfast such as croissants, some authentic European bread would do well. We ordered twice room service food with little local flair taste is good Overall value for money I would recommend this place .
Jeff H. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
Probably a great hotel 20 years ago

On the water; friendly staff; inexpensive
5,7
I wanted to spend my last day in Cebu near the water, so I got an inexpensive room at this hotel. For $40 USD, I was given a clean room with a king-size bed, but there were some issues... 1) the air conditioner stopped working, 2) it was located FAR away from the beach, pools, and main lobby, 3) the water in the shower was brown, and 4) no hot water. One last note... it's not easy to find. Even the local taxi driver had to stop and ask for directions because there were no signs.
Lai T. Parovi Malaysia, 22. veljače 2014.
quite, less people stay, hard to find the place

beach with clear water,
5,3
I felt so-so only. Im staying in superior garden view, that's lot of the insect around the room during night time. and not much things to do during night time. The food of resort not much choice, but no way we can go out to get food because it is too deep in already. The beach is very nice with crystal clear water which you can see through the water and lots of fish, starfish.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PredvorjePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlažaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlažaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3C03