ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaža Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Predvorje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pogled Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pogled Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 116
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 390recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
5,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (390)
Razvrstati po:
Juan L. Grupe Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. studenog 2014.
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. studenog 2014.
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Parovi Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Parovi Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Parovi South Korea, 28. rujna 2014.
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlažaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PredvorjePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PogledPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PogledPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08