ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaža Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Bazen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restoran Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Predvorje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klub Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pogled Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Pogled Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sadržaji Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 116
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 421recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
5,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (421)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph S. Parovi United States of America, 11. travnja 2015.
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Grupe Philippines, 28. ožujka 2015.
fine

view
8
Ki H. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. veljače 2015.
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Parovi United States of America, 27. siječnja 2015.
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Parovi United States of America, 26. siječnja 2015.
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. siječnja 2015.
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Parovi Canada, 14. siječnja 2015.
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Shari B. Solo putnici Canada, 7. siječnja 2015.
Sick in Cebu

Diving Centre
4
Beach is not for swimming. Tons of coral under the sand which I slashed my leg on while playing volleyball. Staff did not assist me. Workers were cutting down trees with chain saws all day long. Management did not apologize or offer any comps for inconvenience. My last day there I got food poisoning from breakfast buffet. Staff at resort clinic were very helpful. I had to extend my stay as unable to travel. Management did not offer any comps and actually wanted to charge me full rate. They even charged me for the congee which is all could eat for 3 days. I lost 5kgs. Everyone I spoke with at resort had been ill to some degree after eating buffet. I will never go back there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlažaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BazenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestoranPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PredvorjePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Dječji klubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PogledPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PogledPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SadržajiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A01