ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Predvorje Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Posao Centar Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcija Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 72

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 160recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (160)
Razvrstati po:
Georg K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 25. travnja 2014.
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Solo putnici Germany, 27. ožujka 2014.
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Parovi Australia, 18. veljače 2014.
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. veljače 2014.
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Parovi United States of America, 10. veljače 2014.
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Solo putnici Australia, 8. siječnja 2014.
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2013.
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2013.
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Paemika P. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. studenog 2013.
clean , quiet, friendly staff

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6
It was nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - PredvorjePacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Posao CentarPacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcijaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hrana i pićePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04