ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Posao Centar Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcija Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hrana i piće Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 72

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 166recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (166)
Razvrstati po:
Cenin M. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Solo putnici Finland, 22. veljače 2015.
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Parovi France, 2. siječnja 2015.
Dont go
3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Poslovni putnici Germany, 25. travnja 2014.
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Solo putnici Germany, 27. ožujka 2014.
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Parovi Australia, 18. veljače 2014.
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. veljače 2014.
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Posao CentarPacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcijaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hrana i pićePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03