Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/terasa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kafić Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okružje Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastanke Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sadržaji Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ulaz Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sadržaji
Mjesto: zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 357

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (190)
Leendy A. Parovi Philippines, 10. ožujka 2014.
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. ožujka 2014.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 19. veljače 2014.
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Parovi Australia, 13. veljače 2014.
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 12. veljače 2014.
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 2. veljače 2014.
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Parovi South Korea, 1. veljače 2014.
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 2. siječnja 2014.
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2013.
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KupaonicaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/terasaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KafićPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - UlazPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08