ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartman Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kupaonica Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/terasa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Predvorje Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kafić Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okružje Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotela Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastanke Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sadržaji Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restoran Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salon Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ulaz Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sadržaji Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bazen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 357

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 218recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (218)
Razvrstati po:
Wonmi J. Parovi South Korea, 13. listopada 2014.
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Parovi Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Parovi United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. svibnja 2014.
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Grupe Philippines, 27. travnja 2014.
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Parovi Philippines, 14. travnja 2014.
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Parovi Philippines, 10. ožujka 2014.
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartmanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KupaonicaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/terasaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PredvorjePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KafićPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkružjePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestoranPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/salonPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Dvorana za fitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - UlazPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SadržajiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BazenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interijer hotelaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Soba za sastankePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska sobaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05