Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 610recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (610)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher S. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2016.
Great value

Staff, location, and value for money.
6,7
This hotel is one of the better budget options in this area. The staff was friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I recommend this palce is you want a simple, inexpensive option for a short stay. The only small issue was that the bathroom sink could use a little TLC, as it leaked from the drain pipe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. G. Parovi Philippines, 30. siječnja 2016.
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luigi R. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. siječnja 2016.
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charmaine A. Parovi Philippines, 25. studenog 2015.
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darcy E. Parovi Australia, 24. studenog 2015.
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin C. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samuel J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2015.
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi New Zealand, 27. listopada 2015.
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luigi R. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. listopada 2015.
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip L. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. listopada 2015.
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - UlazPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03