Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Ulaz Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (596)
Razvrstati po:
Anna M. Grupe Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi New Zealand, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Prijavi ovu recenziju
F S. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jehun K. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. srpnja 2015.
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah M. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. svibnja 2015.
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelia C. Grupe Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelia C. Grupe Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kiki K. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2015.
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph W. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2015.
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vai S. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. travnja 2015.
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu Palazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - UlazPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02