ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ulaz Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcija Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcija Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 550recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (550)
Razvrstati po:
Agnes J. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Chantille R. Grupe Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Parovi Philippines, 14. listopada 2014.
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Andreas D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 16. rujna 2014.
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Parovi Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 26. srpnja 2014.
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Parovi Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2014.
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. lipnja 2014.
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - UlazPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcijaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcijaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02