ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ulaz Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 582recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (582)
Razvrstati po:
Danny V. Parovi United States of America, 8. travnja 2015.
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Solo putnici Canada, 17. veljače 2015.
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. veljače 2015.
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2015.
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2015.
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2015.
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Lucas G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2015.
A festive gateaway in Cebu

room clealiness, staff friendliness and value for money
9,7
Dennis M. Grupe Canada, 13. siječnja 2015.
Satisfaction

Location , good food & friendly staff
10
It was a good experience and place to stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - UlazPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06