Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ulaz Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 590recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (590)
Razvrstati po:
Jehun K. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. srpnja 2015.
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Sarah M. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. svibnja 2015.
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Amelia C. Grupe Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Amelia C. Grupe Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Kiki K. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2015.
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Joseph W. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2015.
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Vai S. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. travnja 2015.
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Parovi United States of America, 8. travnja 2015.
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Solo putnici Canada, 17. veljače 2015.
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - UlazPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C08