ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ulaz Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotela Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcija Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcija Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 555recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (555)
Razvrstati po:
Howard J. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2014.
Palazzo pensione Cebu city

Friendly staff nice big breakfast comfortable rooms
9
All good
Sean H. Solo putnici Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
Comfortable stay in a well run hotel

Comfort, internet connection and cleanlness.
8,7
Palazzo has clean and comfortable rooms with reliable internet, air conditioning, a nice breakfast and some cable channels. The staff are very friendly and I always enjoy my stay at Palazzo.
Agnes J. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Fave Budget Inn in the City

Fast Wifi, Cost Efficient, Great Customer Service
8,7
Great! The only thing that I want to comment on this visit is the occurrence of a strand of hair in my breakfast meal. It would be better for those who cook and serve the meals to put a cap on their head and a protective mask on their mouth for sanitary purposes. Thanks.
Agnes J. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. Parovi Finland, 15. listopada 2014.
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9,3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Grupe Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^
Chantille R. Parovi Philippines, 14. listopada 2014.
Excellent

staffs, value for the money and cleanliness
10
Though I've originally booked a studio room for me and my husband but I believe they gave us a deluxe room because of my request on having good and fast wifi connection, which is really true in the room that they gave us. The room was good for 3 but then I didn't mind because they gave service beyond my expectations and it was also a good coincidence that one of our friends went to Cebu and decided to have an overnight stay, for which we offered the additional space in our room and then our friend just paid an additional cost. Their staffs are always accommodating and they're the ones who always get taxi for us. Also, since we couldn't call landline numbers outside the hotel due to some technical issues on our room's landline phone but the staff told us that they will dial the number for us and then connect the call in our room, which was really great! The location is in the residential area so we had a really good rest at night since it doesn't feel like it is located in the city. It's very near to malls as well so it's very convenient. It was our 2nd time to stay in the hotel and my husband and I would love to stay again because of the homey experience that we had.
Robert G. Parovi Luxembourg, 8. listopada 2014.
each time i came back

friendly, location, price
9
nice welcome each time, friendly checkin, and a nice quiet place to stay in the heart of cebu
Andreas D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 16. rujna 2014.
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Parovi Philippines, 6. rujna 2014.
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - UlazPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Interijer hotelaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcijaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcijaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04