Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 63recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Paul J. Solo putnici Canada, 30. siječnja 2016.
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jermain L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2015.
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marivic C. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2015.
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Perla F. Grupe Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose I. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teresa F. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. ožujka 2015.
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aida A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 6. listopada 2014.
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glaren S. Grupe Philippines, 4. rujna 2014.
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kate R. Grupe Philippines, 2. rujna 2014.
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2014.
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Palm Residence Inn grad Davao Palm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - RecepcijaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Igralište za golfPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - PredvorjePalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08