Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 67recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (67)
Razvrstati po:
John K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2016.
Palm Residence Inn
4,7
Accessible
Ma. R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2016.
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
5,7
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
Betty R. Solo putnici Australia, 20. ožujka 2016.
All good
4,7
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
Ludivina M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. ožujka 2016.
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes

1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
5,7
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
Paul J. Solo putnici Canada, 30. siječnja 2016.
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Jermain L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2015.
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Marivic C. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2015.
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Perla F. Grupe Philippines, 2. svibnja 2015.
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Jose I. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Teresa F. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. ožujka 2015.
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
1 od 1 recenzija
Palm Residence Inn grad Davao Palm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - RecepcijaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Igralište za golfPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - PredvorjePalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04