ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Palm Residence Inn Davao - Ulaz Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Palm Residence Inn Davao - Trgovine Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Palm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 54recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (54)
Razvrstati po:
Glaren S. Grupe Philippines, 4. rujna 2014.
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Nicole M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2014.
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2014.
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. siječnja 2014.
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Grupe Philippines, 15. prosinca 2013.
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Parovi Philippines, 8. prosinca 2013.
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. listopada 2013.
GOOD

Affordable price
6,7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Solo putnici Germany, 31. kolovoza 2013.
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6,7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn Davao - UlazPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaPalm Residence Inn Davao - TrgovinePalm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06