ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/terasa Palmridge Inn Guam - Trgovine Palmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/terasa Palmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba Palmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba Palmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba Palmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba Palmridge Inn Guam - Interijer hotela Palmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba Palmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba Palmridge Inn Guam - Interijer hotela Palmridge Inn Guam - Recepcija Palmridge Inn Guam - Predvorje Palmridge Inn Guam - Ulaz Palmridge Inn Guam - Eksterijer hotela Palmridge Inn Guam - Bazen
Palmridge Inn Guam - Bazen Palmridge Inn Guam - Posao Centar
Područje Tamuning Broj soba: 62
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
5,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Oi M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 31. svibnja 2013.
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6,7
Stephen O. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2013.
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5,7
Renz R. Poslovni putnici Guam, 5. svibnja 2013.
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
7
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Sef K. Solo putnici Micronesia, 22. travnja 2013.
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7,7
Kazuyuki L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Northern Marianas, 18. veljače 2013.
really old bad hotel

nothing good about this hotel!
2
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.
Savjeti za putovanje: Not a good place for relaxing or sleep since its right behind the airport. lools like the planes are going to land in your hotel room. the noise and vibrations are so irritating.
Martin C. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 21. siječnja 2013.
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6,7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 1. prosinca 2012.
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6,7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Junichi Y. Parovi Japan, 14. listopada 2012.
Close to Airport

Close to airport
4
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Levetina K. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2012.
you will need a refund

none at all
4,3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Jeannelle S. Parovi Guam, 16. rujna 2012.
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
8,7
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/terasaPalmridge Inn Guam - TrgovinePalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/terasaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Interijer hotelaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Interijer hotelaPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepcijaPalmridge Inn Guam - PredvorjePalmridge Inn Guam - UlazPalmridge Inn Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPalmridge Inn Guam - BazenPalmridge Inn Guam - BazenPalmridge Inn Guam - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3A05