Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,8

od 72recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
5,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
4,7
Sve recenzije (72)
Razvrstati po:
Efren P. Parovi Philippines, 12. svibnja 2016.
Good staff
5,3
There best asset is their people, very helpful and hospitable.
Doran I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. travnja 2016.
Excellent Hotel for the $$$
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was great. The room was very clean. The location was great for getting around the city. The cost was outstanding compared to the other places on the island. We will stay here again any time to travel to Guam.
Kennedy R. Parovi Micronesia, 1. veljače 2016.
6 nights stay
5,7
The place is good for its value. You need a car to reach other parts of the island, there is National/Alamo office there. So book your room n car as well.
Yuko N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Micronesia, 21. prosinca 2015.
Needs upgrading big time!!

the staff
3,3
Bad!! Unclean toilet! No headboard! Faulty airconditioner! No blanket,Only bed sheet!! Brownout!! Tranferred 3 times from 1 room to the other!!
James W. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. rujna 2015.
good for the price

price / staff / location
7,3
Karl H. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2015.
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
4,3
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Michael T. Parovi United States of America, 7. ožujka 2015.
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
7
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Adam H. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
5
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Donghoon L. Parovi South Korea, 23. veljače 2015.
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6,3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Hyeongsu K. Parovi South Korea, 22. veljače 2015.
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
1 od 1 recenzija
Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - SadržajiPalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/terasaPalmridge Inn Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPalmridge Inn Guam - Eksterijer hotelaPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepcijaPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepcijaPalmridge Inn Guam - PredvorjePalmridge Inn Guam - PredvorjePalmridge Inn Guam - PredvorjePalmridge Inn Guam - BazenPalmridge Inn Guam - BazenPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Igralište za golfPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska sobaPalmridge Inn Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01