Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartman Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartman Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartman
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 141recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (141)
Daniel D. Parovi Israel, 10. ožujka 2014.
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Grupe Philippines, 20. veljače 2014.
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7
Wei H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. studenog 2013.
Fantastic beyond expectations!

Superb staff service, beautiful garden settings, great value for money
8,7
Firstly, the service provided was superb. We were very worried about the recent damage done by the typhoon Yolanda (Haiyan) and the earthquake in Bohol in November and October 2013 respectively, since our arrival was just a week after the typhoon happened. I kept calling the hotel staff and both of the counter staff were very informative, honest and helpful in dealing with our needs and explaining the situation in Bohol and Panglao island especially. They helped us book tours and arrange for airport transfers. They also helped us prepare bottles of water in advance and acceded to our request to extend the use of the power generator (since the period post typhoon, there was limited power supply island-wide). They even offered to upgrade us from 2 small rooms to the big villa. Overall, I must really commend their wonderful their service rendered. The rooms are spacious and clean and the pool and breakfast were surprisingly very good. The distance to Alona beach is about 5-10 minutes by foot and is an easy walk though it can be a bit dark at night for ladies, although we felt safe at all times as the people in Panglao were downright nice and sincere. I would strongly recommend visiting Bohol and Panglao in spite of the aftermatch of the typhoon and earthquake as no serious damage had been done, and most of the tourist sights have been up and running by mid November. And of course, I would recommend Palms Cove Resort - lovely place! 5 stars for value.
Shi L. Poslovni putnici China, 21. rujna 2013.
view of room is good

room is nice but far
7,7
the design of the resort is good! but really a bit far from neither airport/pier. but near the alona beach. the sands of the beach is not good unless you live in the hotel who owns the private beach. due to we have to go early, so breakfast is just sandwich, but service of the staff is nice.
Jiafei S. Parovi China, 17. rujna 2013.
pleasant stay in Palms Cove

swimming pool/breakfast/room
8,7
A lot of ants! Just remember to put all your food in refrg., even the newly bought unsealed snacks~
Jun W. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 18. kolovoza 2013.
wonderful

clean room but remote location
7,3
Kit Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2013.
Homey hotel!

Friendliness, homey, comfy
9,7
Our stay at Palms Cove was superb! This small hotel provides you with the homey environment. The staff were attentive and considerate. Our private villa was huge and comfy! Could have stayed for more nights for relaxation.
Isao K. Solo putnici Japan, 6. kolovoza 2013.
very quiet place, friendly staff, but far

quiet place, delicious breackfast, newly build room
7
Hotelstaffs are very friendly, and easy to communicate each other. The hotel is located very quiet place but alittle bit far from Alona beavh. It takes about 1en minutes on foot from the hotel to the beach. there is no bathtab in the room, so it's no good for Japanese guests to release stress. there is no TV in the room as well.
Michael W. Parovi United States of America, 5. kolovoza 2013.
Beautiful place in a pastoral setting

Quiet, comfortable, near a gorgeous beach
8,7
This place is set back from the beach, which is a blessing. Instead of trying to get to sleep while the revelers storm the gates, the evenings are quiet and you wake to cattle lowing and birds singing. Alona itself has become a little too crowded for comfort. Isis Thai restaurant is still the best place to eat.
Hui H. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. lipnja 2013.
clean room but remote location

clean room, nice swimming pool, quite environment
5,3
if you enjoy very quite environment, far away from the noise and crowd from Alona beach, Palms Cove will be a good choice. If has a by pass to Alona beach, it just takes about 5 mins, but the road is too quite and with just little lighting and people, if girls walk alone seem not safe and should be scared.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - KupaonicaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C06