ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Bazen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartman Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartman Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartman Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restoran Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 159recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (159)
Razvrstati po:
Milan P. Parovi Czech Republic, 27. studenog 2014.
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. srpnja 2014.
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Solo putnici New Zealand, 30. lipnja 2014.
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 4. svibnja 2014.
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. svibnja 2014.
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. travnja 2014.
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Parovi France, 20. travnja 2014.
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Parovi Israel, 10. ožujka 2014.
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Grupe Philippines, 20. veljače 2014.
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BazenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestoranPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B01