Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 193recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (193)
Razvrstati po:
Marie P. Parovi Philippines, 7. siječnja 2016.
Quiet, clean, friendly staff

The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
8
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yunha B. Parovi South Korea, 29. prosinca 2015.
Relaxing

Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
9
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Knut O. Parovi Norway, 9. studenog 2015.
Good place for holiday

Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
7,7
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sergio S. Parovi Spain, 7. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhi D. Parovi China, 7. travnja 2015.
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry W. Parovi United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laszlo M. Parovi Canada, 11. ožujka 2015.
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lindsay W. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2015.
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond N. Parovi Canada, 28. prosinca 2014.
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - BazenPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - VillaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - VillaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - VillaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02