Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Villa Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Apartman Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Sadržaji Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Sadržaji Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Apartman Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran
Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Villa Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Apartman Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Villa Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa
Područje Danao Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 182recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (182)
Razvrstati po:
Sergio S. Parovi Spain, 7. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhi D. Parovi China, 7. travnja 2015.
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry W. Parovi United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laszlo M. Parovi Canada, 11. ožujka 2015.
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lindsay W. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2015.
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond N. Parovi Canada, 28. prosinca 2014.
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Milan P. Parovi Czech Republic, 27. studenog 2014.
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charito E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cara O. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. srpnja 2014.
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao Palms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - BazenPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - VillaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - SadržajiPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - VillaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - ApartmanPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - VillaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePalms Cove Resort otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08