Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 90

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5165)
Razvrstati po:
Pia R. Parovi Philippines, 1. rujna 2015.
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
8
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terrence D. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f

View deck, good food, good location
6
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhiwei C. Parovi Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oranong S. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9,3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward G. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8,7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jim K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 22. kolovoza 2015.
trip with mom

location food pool
8,3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felix N. Parovi Indonesia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9,3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Spacious for two teen boys

Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
8,3
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecilia L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!

Staff service is excellent
10
We were so happy about everything
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher L. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Rainy season stay

Location, price, comfort
8,3
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3A05