ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4823recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4823)
Razvrstati po:
Tan L. Grupe Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4,7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9,3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Nice place

Location, price
9,3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Qifa C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 11. studenog 2014.
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Shaofang G. Parovi China, 10. studenog 2014.
Near Jungcelang

Good location
8,3
Hazirah M. Parovi Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
recommended hotel

large and comfortable room, location and food
8,7
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Sandipan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 4. studenog 2014.
Highly Recommended

1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
8
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Sarah S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
Amazing stay in Patong

Location, staffs and bed!
10
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Ewan M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. listopada 2014.
Great place to stay in Patong

Large room, good breakfast, good location
9,7
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.
Kamlesh A. Grupe India, 28. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Good room , good location , close to bangla street
9,3
That was very beautiful days when we we're stay in Hotal

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02