Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5163recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5163)
Razvrstati po:
Zhiwei C. Parovi Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oranong S. Solo putnici Thailand, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9,3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward G. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8,7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jim K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 22. kolovoza 2015.
trip with mom

location food pool
8,3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felix N. Parovi Indonesia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9,3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lai K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Spacious for two teen boys

Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
8,3
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecilia L. Parovi Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!

Staff service is excellent
10
We were so happy about everything
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher L. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Rainy season stay

Location, price, comfort
8,3
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheau C. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Very bad service

swimming pool clean .room clean .wifi
3,3
I n my hubby just stay 3 days two night, but feel upset down with the staff( she and he) at hotel.Friday we booked afternoon tour but she give us wrong timing end up very rush and my hubby drop his phone on the floor the screen was Crack. Second days (saturday)we book phi phi island tour, she informed that they will pick up at hotel 7.45am.End up that morning 7.10am ,he call and ask us to come down now but my hubby called them n say that she told me is 7.45am.My hubby say nevermind u give us 10 minute because we haven take breakfast .we use 10 minute to take breakfast .then go to the counter at 7.35am end up he told us that the driver went to pick up other people 1st .we feel not happy because he should inform us rather then let we rushing to took breakfast .when booking the phi phi island tour hotel she also never explain the tour event .Last thing happen is before we check in hotel we ask she if Sunday 12pm we check up any place for us to bath because our flight is10.30pm .she mention that we can use swimming pool that bathroom .when sunday afternoon after shopping around 4pm my hubby go n bath but he come back n told me inside the washroom cannot wash foot and bath will fine 500 Batt.He just use the shower near the swimming pool and change the cloth at the washroom.then he go to counter require they find a bathroom for me to bath .finally they help to source if not I think my hubby will score her upset down . This is the 1st time I went to phuket,but I feel the service very bad.Spend money but with this kind of service really not worth ...Staff at the cafeteria also very rude . I just say wrong hotel room number, she shouted at me and gossip with her colleague ..... Overall with this hotel service upon 10 I only can give 2.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hong S. Parovi Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location, friendly staff

Location, staff, food
7,7
Nice location. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05