ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 4836recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (4836)
Razvrstati po:
Feng H. Solo putnici China, 26. studenog 2014.
Nice Hotel,Good Staff

Breakfast, Service,Swimming
10
its really a nice hotel, good location. 8 mins walkway to the Patong Beach and 15 mins way to juncyleon.
Parmvir P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 23. studenog 2014.
Family oriented

Location and area around quiet
7
Kazi M. Grupe Bangladesh, 22. studenog 2014.
Good

Rooms; Swimming Pool; Parking place
8
It was fine other than the complimentary breakfast.
Kazi M. Grupe Bangladesh, 22. studenog 2014.
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.

room, swimming pool, parking
8,3
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Farah N. Parovi Jordan, 20. studenog 2014.
one good day wosh i could of stayed more

spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
9
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Audun E. Parovi Norway, 16. studenog 2014.
Good location in Patong

Location, Quiet, Not to big
9
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Tan L. Grupe Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4,7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9,3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Nice place

Location, price
9,3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Qifa C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 11. studenog 2014.
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06