ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5002recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (5002)
Razvrstati po:
Pornpan S. Parovi Thailand, 17. ožujka 2015.
clean & nice area

clean , nice area , nice stuff
8
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .
Pui Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. ožujka 2015.
Friendly staff with convenient location

Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
7,3
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.
Fairy S. Parovi Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
A good memories for me in this resort

Breakfast, the room and the pool
9,3
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
Faiz K. Grupe Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Naraian S. Grupe Singapore, 5. ožujka 2015.
The front office staf are very unfriendly .

none
4,7
Ok
Ada W. Grupe China, 5. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

Pool, Price
7
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.
Ng K. Parovi Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
Poor Staff Performance - Playing Candy Crush =S

NA
4
Very impatient staff especially the ladies staff at the reception. Very poor attitude and playing candy crush instead of attending to customer.
Marina B. Parovi Russia, 17. veljače 2015.
really good hotel

location, calm place,good service
8
Really everyrhing almost exellent for 3 stars resort.
Sukhpreet S. Parovi India, 12. veljače 2015.
Worst stay in Thailand

its proximity to the beach
3,3
The staff at the reception was unfriendly and rude. There was a problem with the door and keys and we were locked out of our room multiple times through our stay even though someone came to fix it after our repeated requests. We had a pool access room but were not allowed to use the pool in the evening! Breakfast buffet was a massive disappointment, fruits were out of a tin. Our room was full of mosquitoes and there was no coil or repellent in the room. The photos are misleading; the walls were worn and dated, giving the place a shabby rundown feel. There are far better places in Phuket for the same price. The whole experience was a massive letdown compounded by the awful attitude of the staff at the reception.
Peter G. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
Great location , nice pool

Location , pool, staff
7,7
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BazenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestoranPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05