ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kupaonica Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Kupaonica Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 181

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 36recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (36)
Razvrstati po:
Ma D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. svibnja 2014.
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Parovi Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Grupe Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Grupe Philippines, 18. travnja 2014.
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. siječnja 2014.
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. prosinca 2013.
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Parovi United States of America, 11. studenog 2013.
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KupaonicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - KupaonicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PredvorjePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PredvorjePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PredvorjePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BazenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PogledPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartmanPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkružjePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkružjePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PredvorjePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Soba za sastankePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcijaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A02