ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 039595 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 790
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 2441recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (2441)
Razvrstati po:
Wahyu L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2015.
ONLY choose Harbourview rooms

The view, the lounge and the Japanese restaurant.
8
The hotel is nice, renovated in 2012. The room's model is based on the view. The harbourview rooms are the best rooms. We had the city view room. it was a very bad room that is not well renovated, and the air is a bit dusty with very old design. We compalined about the room and was moved to the harbourview, it was a drastic contrast. The harbourview is amazing, the bathtub: flawless, the view is superb and the decorations are perfect. The non-alcoholic beverages from mini-bar is free and 2 1-liter bottle of Evian is replenished daily.
Kaki H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. ožujka 2015.
nice

nice
7
Yaling L. Parovi Taiwan, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good service

location n good service
8,7
very good!!!! Especially the counter let us check in early morning to have a nice shower first.
Desiree Y. Parovi Singapore, 1. ožujka 2015.
2d1n stay

Service was great, location close to shopping malls
8
Rooms was great except that programmes shown on television were laggy.
Jason Y. Parovi Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
A must to stay

Great location, friendly staffs, clean, great view and great breakfast varieties.
10
Marvelous.
Mun L. Parovi Malaysia, 23. veljače 2015.
Great hotel

location. comfortable. easy access to public transport
9
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel link to Marina Square and we have plenty of restarant to choose for our meals. Easy access to smrt and suntech city.
Hazzeir A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. veljače 2015.
Luxurious treatment

Location, room, friendly staff
10
I love it!
Nathaniel S. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
V day staycation

The view from the balcony, The food and the service quality
10
It was awesome! Wished I could extend one more day..
Xixi D. Parovi China, 15. veljače 2015.
The staff is helpful but a bit slow

We waited half hour to queue at the reception for check in. That time already 4pm plus, but the staff told us our required king size bed is not available, and ask us if don't mind they combine bed.
6
We surely will say no, and the staff take another 20mins to check for us, then after that told us they have one room available with king bed, but they haven't cleaned to room yet, need wait another 90mins for the room. They give us a temporarily room to stay which is we required. After the 90mins, we finally got the king size bed room, but the TV is broken, and we ask someone to fix.. After that we found the sound system also got problem.
Goh M. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
Poor Service from the reservation

Clean, Modern and Location
6,3
This is my first time staying with Pan Pacific. I am a hotel guest in room yesterday. This morning I would like to do an extension for another night. And I had ask can I remained in the same room and the replied is YES and I go ahead with the booking. As I am on way to airport, I called the hotel to confirm about the room, the officer told me that I am unable to stay in the same room and unable to do an upgrade for me and ask to pay another 180sgd if I need to stay in the same room. Due to my belonging is in the room and I am rushing to the airport. I feel being left with no choice. Its is a worst stay. This is my feedbacks on the poor service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - UlazPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržajiPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A01