ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 039595 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 790
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 2338recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2338)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah C. Solo putnici Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8,3
Nur A. Grupe Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Parovi Malaysia, 10. studenog 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7,7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Parovi United States of America, 6. studenog 2014.
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6,3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kian H. Parovi Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9,3
Kevin O. Parovi Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
Great Location

The location, the service quality and the facilities
7,7
Kim H. Parovi Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
Three day stopover before starting cruise

Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
9,7
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.
Roland S. Parovi Indonesia, 26. listopada 2014.
spacious room with a view

spacious room, good view, good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We got the upgrade to a balcony room with a nice view of Singapore skyline. Clean and spacious room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Neo C. Parovi Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
a staycation over the weekend

service at the reception was good... giving me.complimentary very late check out
8
My stay in pan pac was good...like the service of the reception..her service is superb... apart fr.that, the location is good too...is just within few mins to marina sq and suntec...
Serene S. Parovi Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
nice & spacious 5star room

clean & spacious room with a very nice toilet & good view from the balcony while smoke
9
Great 5star hotel..clean & spacious room..very nice toilet..great view from the balcony seeing the Singapore flyer & the sands with a standing ashtray..satisfied customer overall..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - UlazPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A06