ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 039595 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 790
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 2240recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2240)
Razvrstati po:
Philippe A. Poslovni putnici France, 25. srpnja 2014.
Business Stay

Location, comfort and service
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. The only downside was the very poor quality and reliability of the Internet connection. I appreciate that it is free, but I needed uninterrupted connectivity for 2 hours straight for a very critical piece if work. However, DoCoMo decided to black list my IP, which killed my work. And technical support from DoCoMo was really unfriendly and unhelpful. The staff at Pan Pacific tried to to assist me and they went the extra mile to support me. DoCoMo was unfortunately a very bad ISP.
Wai Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
Unforgettable firework watched at own room balcony

Convenient, clean, spacious
8,7
Excellent! Newly decorated room, easy access to shopping malls, nice staff. Will definitely come again!
Ah N. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Good

Good
10
Good
Yip C. Grupe Hong Kong, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great

Convenient, neat and tidy, as well as close to bay
6,7
Good choice if you want to go to flyer or bay with reasonable quality and price.
Joseph L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Worse Hotel Experience
5,7
The TV system has major issues. I need to keep pressing for the channel every few minutes. Greatly irritated my stay. I have to say that this is the worse hotel I have ever stayed due to the bad TV system they have and my newspaper was missing.
Monica Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 27. lipnja 2014.
Very satisfied. Will return

Fast check in & check out. Superb staffs.. Business club 22/F
9,3
5 *****.. Very good staffs
Weiyu J. Poslovni putnici China, 26. lipnja 2014.
Nice staff and quick check in service

Good location, very close to millenia walk, and nice staff, nice view.
10
I came to Singapore for business, as our office is in Millenia Tower, hence very conveinet and very short walk to reach the office.
Agnes E. Grupe Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant stay

Spacious, easily accessible, clean
7,3
The suite is definitely value for money. However, the check-in was a disappointment. I requested for early check-in, the hotel replied it is subject to availability but when I reached at the official check-in time, the room was not ready. Had to spend another half an hour waiting, no perks or anything was given. When I asked for late check-out, only an hour was given so I wonder how did the previous guest get to checkout so late. Fridge was small and there is no way you can chill your own drinks because once you remove anything from the fridge, it will be charged. But overall, it was a pleasant stay and I wouldn't mind returning with that rate for a suite.
Diana L. Grupe Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful.

Location, restaurants serving great quality food and the special sgd120 Pacific club offer.
8,3
Great stay. Good size rooms, good food and convenience.
Bernard L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. lipnja 2014.
I got all I needed for my business meetings

Convenient and clean
8
Wonderful! I got all I need for my business meetings

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - UlazPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A08