ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 039595 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 790
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 2261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (2261)
Razvrstati po:
Mohamad N. Parovi Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
staycation at pan pacific hotel

1. location is great to shopping area 2. the room is cosy and view is nice. 3.friendly staff
10
It was my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Have a great time at pan pacific with the cosy room and friendly staff. Walking distancre to shopping vicinity.
Christina L. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing Stay

Club lounge. Breakfast.Service
7
Food at the club lounge is so so. Could be better. Not much of a variety.
Ganesh V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant stay but hotel staff not so efficient

Bed, Dining and Ambience
8,3
It was a very nice hotel. The only problem I encountered was inefficient staff. The reason they gave for late check in and luggage delivery was overbooked. Otherwise the hotel was very nice
Natalia T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
awesome stay

bedroom, service, amenities
9
It was good. Good food, clean room, courteous staff, easy access to the city. Easiest place in town to get a cab. Cabs are almost always available. No long queues. Quick check in n out. No hassle.
Ka M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent breakfast and spacious room

Excellent breakfast, good location and spacious room
10
Hendra S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent

breakfast, room and staff
9,7
Overall , the hotel was very wonderful. Two thumbs up for pan pacific. I'll stay there next time for sure.
Luiza K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Excellent location, spacious, great room amenities

Location, amenities, spacious rooms
9,7
Travelled from 26 to 28 July with a baby. For a family with a big pram it is very important to have a big room for stroller and baby cot. The only minus was deficit of baby bed, though we pre-ordered. We stayed during Hari Raya celebration and hotel was full of families with small kids. But twin bed was very big and we slept with our son fine. Another thing was during this holiday - breakfast demanded from one to keep half an hour queue to be seated. But in this case also we got regret letter in the room advising to cone before 9 am to avoid long waiting. In addition to that management arranged two more levels to serve guests. This shows how this hotel is customer-oriented. I liked 3 desks fir check-in that helped to avoid queueing as well. Consierges are helpful about the city. Interior is just excellent, while waiting for check-in you can relax on the ground floor and enjoy comfortable atmosphere in circle-shaped sofas and watching splendid height with lighted internal lifts. Location is excellent. 10 meters away is bus stop, 50 meters away is MTR station, hotel is linked to millenia walk, marina square, suntec city centres. Taxis are always available. Swimming pool is always in the best position: while Conrad hotel or Mandarin hotel swimming pools were either already (in the evening) or still (in the morning) in a shadow, Pan Pacific pool was in a full sun. We had panoramic view room on the 32th floor (3228). The problem was with waiting for lift at times, but during this time one could go to another corner of the corridor and enjoy either Marina Bay view (we watched fireworks for independence day rehearsal) or view Singapore flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Janice L. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
Excellent Stay

Comfy Bed, Good View and also good location
10
It was a comfy stay to have a short staycation. I will come back again.
Guek T. Grupe Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again
Joseph J. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
great hotel

Good food, Clean , Good location.
9
Excellent, This is our second stay At the Pan Pacific, And it did not disappoint. The Buffet was unbelievable. If we are in Singapore again, We will be staying at the Pan Pacific hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - UlazPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcijaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BazenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C01