Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Zaljev Marina, Singapur 039595 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Bazen Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Restoran Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Apartman Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Restoran Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Predvorje Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Predvorje Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pogled Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Predvorje Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 790

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 2680recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (2680)
Razvrstati po:
Li J. Grupe Singapore, 17. siječnja 2016.
super patient and excellent customer service

service, location, flexible
10
we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shee Y. Grupe Singapore, 17. siječnja 2016.
Great staycation with friends

Location , view, comfortable rooms
9,3
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cuong N. Parovi Vietnam, 17. siječnja 2016.
Highly recommend

view, big room, new interior
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
My D. Parovi Vietnam, 13. siječnja 2016.
Good

View, location, service
9,3
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danilo F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
Excellent

Location, accessibility and comfort
10
Outstanding in many senses.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng H. Parovi Singapore, 10. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
9,3
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jing H. Parovi Singapore, 4. siječnja 2016.
Great Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
8,7
Great hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
June W. Parovi Singapore, 2. siječnja 2016.
poor communication

location. cleanliness.
7,3
it was not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. poor communication. supposed to check in at 3pm.. arrived at 530pm n was told room wasnt ready until nearing 8pm den we got the room. my friend had to approached them before staff 1 gave us complimentary breakfast n late checkout at 2pm. but during check in, staff 2 said there is no such thing n said she will give me a call after checking. until 11pm, i received no calls from her. 1 card wasnt working as well. so went to recept at 11+pm to activate card n staff 3 too said no complimentary breakfast nor late checkout. aft tellin her the full story den she said she will give us. the following morning, when we went for breakfast, we were presented with the bill. n staff there said it is not in their system. after checking twice n explain the whole story AGAIN then we were given the complimentary breakfast. no one informed me about it. i had to approach them n enquire. there is no additional blankets n pillows n service were slow. asked for bedsheet n it only came an hour later. i understand it is peak season but im sure this is not the 1st time they experienced peak season. they seem shorthanded and confused. was rather disappointed in my stay. the stay wasnt cheap as it is new year eve but i find it is not worth due to the service provided. Nevertheless, the view in harbour studio room of the fireworks were awesroom n staff at the lobby (except reception) were good n smiley. housekeeping personnels were smiley too n they do a great job cleaning the room. that at least made me feel better. perhaps the view n smiles from these staff made my spend more worthwhile.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zi P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 2. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable and luxurious

clean, comfortable, and convenient location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuan T. Parovi Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
staff are friendly

Bed,friendly staff,location
8,7
Staff are friendly and very helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BazenPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ApartmanPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - PogledPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - PredvorjePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - UlazPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BazenPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Interijer hotelaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestoranPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - PogledPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Luksuzni salonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Rekreacijski sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03