ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 1026
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 3615recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3615)
Razvrstati po:
Michael L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
a happy holiday

the room ,staff and location
9,7
a very enjoyable stay,staff very friendly and helpful.thought the dining was a little pricey.location is good only 10 minutes walk from m.t r not 30 minutes as i have seen reported.a short 30 minute journey to nathan road,if you want to be nearer to hong kong island you will pay a lot more. a great hotel
Man C. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
its overall comfortable and value for money

price, family room and its room size
7,3
the family room can accommodate up to four persons room size is so big and there is a living room its perfectly fit for family stay its just the location is far away from the city centre
Intan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
near to mrt, provide shuttle service, gym etc

walking distance to mrt, shuttle service available, equipped with gym and swimming pool, near to shopping mall
9,3
Excellent. Free WiFi available, and the MRT station just few steps away. I also went to Victoria Harbour by free shuttle bus service provided by Panda Hotel.
Jin K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Fantastic Stay in Panda Hotel

Spacious Room, Polite and professional staff, good amenities
9
Highly recommended. Though the location is far from city, taxis, MRT and buses are easily accessible. Great hotel with good food around.
Philip G. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2014.
A very pleasant hotel with extremely helpful staff

Although the hotel is not situated close to the heart of Hong Kong, transport is close by with the MTR in easy walking distance and plentiful buses.
7,3
Heidi C. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Good value

customer services, location, price
8,3
Happy with the encounters with most of your staff members. Room size is good including the bathroom, however we delux room, no sure how other room with low price.
Ralph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
hotel with shops

it has a mall , shops and bakestore across the street
7,7
housekeeping is fast, duvets are soft, train station is 10 minute walk. price is ok.
Ralph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
hotel with shops

convenient, mall down the hotel, restos down the mal
7,7
hotel is far from main attractions
Dinilonor G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. studenog 2014.
Service with a smile

Staff, Room and Food
9
Perfect! I am grateful to MR. RAY LAW for making us feel we never really left home. He made made sure that everything is well taken cared of - from the suitcases, the room, the transportation and direction of places where we wanted to go...he made us feel safe all the time. Maraming Salamat (Thank you very much)!
Ahyani A. Parovi Indonesia, 13. studenog 2014.
Nice Stay Here

Price Location Wifi
7
I just comeback to my country yesterday. This is my second stay at Panda Hotel. Near station from MTR Tai Wo Hau just walking about 8 minutes. Tai Wo Hau Station is main route to explore Hongkong, because without transfer we can reach Central, Tsim Sa Tsui and Mongkok station. Wifi in the room is excellent and free.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PogledPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePanda Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BazenPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sport i aktivnostiPanda Hotel Hong Kong - IgralištePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01