Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kupaonica Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kupaonica Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kupaonica Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kupaonica Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 314recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (314)
Jacky L. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. ožujka 2014.
Nice and comfortable

Close to MTR, situated in town, clean rooms
8
close to MTR station close to restaurents close to town clean rooms nice view
Ng C. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. ožujka 2014.
nice Hotel , good location,

nice Hotel , good location, value for money
7,3
nice staff , but when i check in at cozy , the staff take me to the other building , other panda's hotel - Comics .and its Cute is a Hong kong Comics book theme .nice but small room ,high speed free wifi . 7 min to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT Station.
Leong L. Grupe Malaysia, 27. veljače 2014.
very dirty room

shopping ...eat..cafe
3,7
very dirty room ...and the pillow like no wash all bad
Mark T. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
Just for sleep and shower.

Location.
5
Very near good local eateries (Kimberly st area) and transportation (1 min walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR). Room was tiny and only good for sleep and shower. Suggest to head out to nearby malls/hotels for a dump as hotel toilet could clog!
Mark T. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
nothing more than sleep and shower

centrally located for food and transport
4,7
rooms were super small so avoid bringing a large suitcase! its okay for 2-3 nights for sleep and shower. probably the smallest place i've every experienced but offers a clean room for sleep.
Kee C. Parovi Malaysia, 14. veljače 2014.
Nice friendly staff, cheap good location

Friendly staff, good location, cheap and food is everywhere
8,7
Very good. Very friendly staff upon check in. Alex even showed us the way to our room though it is a budget hotel. He even gave us a lot of tips about food, locations etc.
Chin H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2014.
room is cean but too small

Clean
6,3
Audwin E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2014.
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Location
5,3
Lau C. Solo putnici Canada, 23. prosinca 2013.
Nice, clean and value for money

Convenient, clean, value for money
8
Convenient to nearby shopping areas and close by MTR station for easy to access other districts.
Jennie J. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. prosinca 2013.
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Good wi-fi, good location, convenient transportation
4,7
I want to be fair to Panda's Hostel, since it is described as a hostel and not a hotel, so I'll start with the positives: the Economy Double is a tiny private room which comes with a double bed and its own shower/bathroom facilities (a combined shower and toilet area)--a big plus in a hostel. The sheets and pillows were clean, and the bathroom/shower area was clean as well, although there was a smell of mildew in the room since the space is so small and has no windows, meaning that ventilation is poor. The wi-fi was also excellent and free. Now, the cons: as many reviews have noted, the hostel is noisy, so I came prepared with earplugs to block out conversation, slamming doors, footsteps in the hallway, etc. However, the whole night I was kept awake by an loud intermittent humming noise which was impossible to block out. Since it was less frequent in the wee hours and revved up in the morning, my guess is that this is the building elevator. The walls are dirty and the room smelled of mildew. The staff gave me the wrong access code for my floor, so I spent about 25 minutes frantically trying to get in touch at 11:30 Friday night. When I finally got someone on the phone, they hung up on me once. When I called them back they directed me to reception, which was closed. Finally they reluctantly read me the code. The best (or worst!) moment came the next morning when the steam from the hot water in my shower set off the whole building's fire alarm. Amidst all the confusion, when an older woman on staff showed up to investigate she accused me of smoking in my room. After some back and forth we managed to clear the situation up, but I can't imagine this is the first time it's happened, since the room is so small and the smoke detector is right outside the bathroom area. It seems unfair to blame guests for a defect in your design. I can't recommend it. Pay a little more for a real hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A08