Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 402recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (402)
Razvrstati po:
Variya M. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. travnja 2016.
-
4,3
-
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Supalak T. Grupe Thailand, 3. siječnja 2016.
Good location

Good location good staff good wifi
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Syazwan R. Parovi Malaysia, 2. prosinca 2015.
Excellent for Budget Travelers

Location, Comfort, Simplicity
6
We stayed for 5 days between end November and early December. The room is very small but cozy and navigating through the building corridor was a challenge at first. Our bathroom had minor leak which spilled water into the bedroom but we didn't complain. Location wise you couldn't ask for more. It's right next to an MTR entrance and the nearby streets have plenty of late night snacking to offer. It is on a busy street. Across the street there is a big park which provides some escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a McD kiosk in the park. We sat in the park and enjoyed McD sundae. The hotel is within walking distance to Harbour City. Top class restaurants, high end shopping and a breathtaking view of the harbor. Of course, there are downsides. The staff isn't really all friendly and attentive. One time there was no one at reception and although they posted emergency contacts on the door both numbers went unanswered. We had to pay an extra HKD 100 to request for an hour late checkout. Toilet paper ran out on our 5th day and it wasn't replenished. Bathroom was leaking throughout our stay. It was hard to control the air conditioning temperature. There wasn't any hot water pot or boiler so we couldn't fix ourselves cup noodles for late night supper. The building elevator broke down a couple times. And there were suspicious dark skinned touts along the road leading to the hotel at night. But all in all I would give this place a favorable recommendation for its location and price. Be warned this is not a place for spoiled brats, demanding mean grumpy travelers and those whom requires luxury. It is what it is, a budget 1-star hotel and accommodates to happy go lucky tourists whom are fine with having their meals at 7-11! We had a happy stay and if the price remains to current standards of quality we would return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Piyapas V. Grupe Thailand, 30. studenog 2015.
Great location but low service mind

Location. MTR station. Price.
4,7
The location is great. The price is not bad. The room is spacious but quite dirty somehow. Park view is fine with nice view on kowloon park. However, I booked at Panda's hostel - Cozy for 2 rooms. I checked in at the hostel and the female staff said the park view room is ready but got no room for another one. She said the hostel changed it and forget to write on the website - of course, bull shit. First she offer we all to stay in another panda hostel but the room is worst than what we booked. So she said my friend got to stay at another 6 mins away building or 2 mins aways building. Yes, we chose 2 mins aways building and turn out it is 4 buck beds room for 1 person. That was quite scary scene and yes dirty. and we got to ask if my friend could come back to stay at COZY for last 2 nights. If we won't, they won't offer any choices too. That wasn't what we pay for and the staff was not nice and helpful at all. However, the maid is nice. I think there is no second time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jude C. Parovi United States of America, 29. studenog 2015.
1st Timer

location
4
Cramped
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mykym O. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2015.
Good Value for money

aircon, staff, bed
8,7
It was pretty decent. they cleaned the rooms pretty regularly. and although it was a small space it was sufficient for our needs. we were barely there anyway since we left pretty early and came back pretty late, but when we did get back, we were dead tired and the bed was so nice after a long day of walking and shopping. the staff were pretty helpful too, they gave tips on hoe to get to the airport faster. the walls were a bit thin though. we could hear other people in their rooms which can get a bit awkward to be honest
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sirirat S. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. studenog 2015.
small room but good location
4
-
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei C. Parovi Singapore, 27. rujna 2015.
Small but cosy and in an excellent location!

Location, Room View, Comfort of bed.
7
Amenities such as the lift is poor as there is only one lift that serves the hostel level. Although the other lift is usable but it stops at even floor and it broke down during my stay. As a result, all the residents living on the even floor came and use the odd floor lift and It doesn't help when the lift is so small that it can only fit 5 person without any bag. Consider this if you do not want to spend 10-15 minutes waiting for the lift. If you can see past this issue, it is quite a comfortable room with easy access to majority of the city main attractions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liying L. Grupe Taiwan, 20. rujna 2015.
Clean,but the extra bed adding isn't good.

Clean
7,7
burly extra bed adding isn't good feeling unstable on that extra bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie J. Parovi Philippines, 17. rujna 2015.
Great location

Location, quiet, wi-fi
6,3
The best thing about Panda Hostel Cozy is its location. It's very close to the A21 stop (Airport bus) and MTR exit. The wi-fi was really strong too. Hotel is clean, but really very small. Also, I wish the checkout time was a bit earlier - like maybe noon or something. 2PM was a bit late. But the staff was nice enough to let us leave our luggages there before check-in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong KongPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07