Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Pogled Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Kupaonica Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 374recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (374)
Razvrstati po:
Manuela R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. ožujka 2015.
Panda's Hostel - Cozy

Location, Working Elevator, Building Security
7
Location of the hotel is great and the building security is very ideal. From here you can have very easy access to transportation, places to shop and convenience stores. However, although the bed and floor were clean, the sink had molds, the toilet bowl seat was chipped off, the drainage for the shower was clogged, the door to the room does not close properly and the towels given during the second day was very old and already had holes.
Siti K. Parovi Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
Perfect location

Location, price, efficient staff
9
Check in process was a breeze. The hotel was very clean. Perfect location for tourist for it's very near to MTR station.
Mauritius S. Solo putnici Germany, 13. prosinca 2014.
smallest room possible with no windows

there is not much positive to report. the staff where helpfull and friendly
5,3
i know hong kong is expensive but nothing justifies 70 euros for a room that is just large enough for the door to swing open into it. there is essentially no floor space worth mentioning and all my bags had to be kept on my bed, which also isn't very large. it's a claustrophobic room with no windows in a grubby 50's style slum-esque building with an equally claustrophobic lift. the whole experience was very depressing. there are much better options for this price.
Hambali L. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Excellent location

Location, location, location :)
8
Abigail M. Parovi Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Standard room

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6,3
Very straight forward service, we were transferred to another building but ita fine since its still close. WIFI was unstable we need to call the reception to reboot the connection.
Pelita L. Parovi Maldives, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Small n near amenities

location, location, location
5,3
by hk standards i guess this is as good as it gets on a budget. Toilet attached and it lives up to being Cozy! Location wise you cant contest as its near to food/ mtr and shopping!
Jui-Shuang H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. lipnja 2014.
Really terrible service and experince stay here.
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Hao K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Affordable and centrally located

Easily accessible, nearby to major attraction, affordable rates
8
Easily accessible, airport bus A21 stops right in front of the building (cheaper and more hassle free compared to airport express train). Stayed in park view room (room with windows). Room is small (that's Hong Kong standard, and the room size corresponds to what I paid), but it serves its purposes , nice bed, good hot shower, air conditioned, daily housekeeping and change of towels. Fast check in and check out. Interior furnishing looks new. Recommended for those who on budget and look for something better than dorm beds
Noaman S. Parovi India, 20. lipnja 2014.
tolerable

Centrally Located, Good English Speaking Staff, Luggage keeping after checkout.
6,7
You get what you pay for. This was even kinda expensive for what I paid however I didnt wanted to stay at Chungking Mansion coz of those pathetic people down there. The hotel is a backpacker place & while we opened the luggage we can hardly move. Anyways, the reception was nice & helpful. they also store luggage until your flight after you checkout.
Choo T. Parovi Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Nice and relax

Decoration space location
7,3
Good decorate with theme good service had been provided such useful information

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong KongPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - PogledPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - KupaonicaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2D05