ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepcija Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restoran Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Recepcija
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (47)
Razvrstati po:
Joeven O. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
noisy!

clean
6,3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Albert A. Parovi Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7,3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. srpnja 2014.
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8,7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Solo putnici Canada, 13. veljače 2014.
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8,3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Parovi Japan, 13. siječnja 2014.
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5,7
Agnes J. Grupe Philippines, 25. studenog 2013.
I'm badly disappointed!

Too expensive menu, very slow internet
6
I was a returning guest but their service became bad! Too pricey food menu, water on the floor near the bowl area won't drain.
Aldo W. Parovi Indonesia, 15. listopada 2013.
Cheapest in Boho. That's it!

free shuttle, free wifi
3,7
In-house bakery's breads were infested with ants but they continued selling them (and people still bought them!), rooms not the cleanest, hot water was non-existent in the bathroom, TV reception was hopeless. Only saving grace was Wifi.
Maria T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. rujna 2013.
Value for money

affordable room rates, clean room, great restaurant
8
We chose Panda Tea Garden Suites because of the room rate. We were doing a short stay in Bohol so we basically needed only a decent place to sleep in. Breakfast was really good, and they have a fastfood type restaurant/bakeshop at the lobby. The staff are friendly and it was quick to check in & out. The room was pretty small though. It was convenient to take public transport because the hotel is at roadside. We had a chance to meet the owner and her daughters...and she was very nice and accommodating.
John A. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2013.
Relaxing Environment

Cheap, Clean and centrally located.
8
The stay was good. Would like to go back here. The staff are very accommodating and very nice. They accomodated us even though our ferry was delayed. I would gladly recommend this hotel to my driends and relatives.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepcijaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastankePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastankePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastankePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestoranPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Soba za sastankePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RecepcijaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07