ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/terasa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Bil-Isan - Panglao otok Broj soba: 4
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 58recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
9,0
Sve recenzije (58)
Razvrstati po:
Paul M. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Parovi Pakistan, 21. travnja 2014.
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Grupe Japan, 19. travnja 2014.
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2014.
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. siječnja 2014.
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 30. prosinca 2013.
so friendly

o
10
John F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. prosinca 2013.
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Grupe China, 4. listopada 2013.
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Parovi Philippines, 14. rujna 2013.
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. rujna 2013.
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/terasaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A07