ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao otok, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Vrt Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Bazen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/terasa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Bil-Isan - Panglao otok Broj soba: 4
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
9,1
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Francis V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Perfect accomodation

Owner is very accommodating. Place is so clean and spacious.
9,3
A trip without a regret. We were properly accommodated by the owner and he made our adventure less of a hassle providing us with ride with driver and brought us to all the places we needed to see at a very reasonable cost. It was worth it!
Felipe A. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. prosinca 2014.
good place to stay in Panglao

very accommodating owner; quiet, clean, and homey place; value for money
9,3
I had a great stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. The owner, Mr. Boy Mora, was very accommodating. He suggested itineraries for me so that I could enjoy my stay in Panglao. The place was quiet, clean, and homey. I would stay there again.
Gerardo V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2014.
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Smile A. Parovi Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Grupe United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Parovi Pakistan, 21. travnja 2014.
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Grupe Japan, 19. travnja 2014.
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2014.
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. siječnja 2014.
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 30. prosinca 2013.
so friendly

o
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VrtPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BazenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/terasaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkružjePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A06