ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pogled Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Predvorje Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recepcija Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Predvorje Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 68

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew H. Parovi United States of America, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Incredible

beach, pool, spa
9,7
Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.
Nicomedes O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. lipnja 2014.
Altogether, it was memorable!

Location Customer service Amenities
9,7
Overall, it was excellent! We stayed for 2 days & 1 night time. Facilities, location & accommodations were world class. We will definitely come back, next time for a longer stay.
Christopher G. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2014.
FUNtastic

Breathtaking beachview. Beautiful pool and garden.
9,3
This is truly one of the best resort I have visited. Wonderful beach. Great pool. Beautiful gardens. Its value for money because my room rate includes breakfast and dinner buffet for 2 persons.
George L. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
relaxing peaceful

view staff beach
10
Very peaceful and relaxing nice view and beach
Mariana T. Parovi Brazil, 14. veljače 2014.
Very good

Beach, Rooms, Staff
10
It was very pleasant. Absolutely amazing place.
Lai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. veljače 2014.
Great, but the weather is bad

Tennis Court with Hit partner and Ballboy you can hire, nice massage and spa, spacious room
6,7
It supposed to be good if it did not rain so hard. We only stayed one night and since from we arrive the whole day and night was raining heavily,so, cannot enjoy fully the great facilities and the package activities. The massage is good, they know what they are doing.
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel, nice staff, too quiet

very nice staff, spacious rooms, nice gardens
6
If you want seclusion and peace and quiet this could be the place for you. Maybe not at the moment as building work going on so not so quiet! No bars or restaurants within walking distance so unless you want to do taxi's all the time you are confined to the resort. check on weather conditions as well as certain times of year the wind blows a lot of debris onto beach not all natural....
Leni I. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing & pampering

staff go all out to make your stay memorable
7,3
It was lovely! The staff were very accommodating to all my requests. They even helped me organize a surprise private anniversary dinner on the islet. The spa was great too with the best view you can ask for.
Gihye J. Parovi South Korea, 25. listopada 2013.
wonderful night at Panglao

great garden, ocean view, peaceful atmosphere
8
It was a pefect choice I decided to stay there in Bohol. the 30minute free massage was sincere enough and all the service I got was better than I expected.It was good value for its price. I would come back there again if I have a chance to go to Bohol.
Xu X. Solo putnici China, 5. listopada 2013.
Best service I have ever had.

Service is great, food is great,and diving is amazing
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PogledPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RecepcijaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Soba za sastankePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UlazPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - TrgovinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PogledPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C05