Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pogled Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plesna dvorana Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Kupaonica Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Kupaonica Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Ulaz Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Ulaz Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vruća kupka Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Predvorje Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen
Mjesto: Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 68

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 79recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (79)
George L. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
relaxing peaceful

view staff beach
10
Very peaceful and relaxing nice view and beach
Lai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. veljače 2014.
Great, but the weather is bad

Tennis Court with Hit partner and Ballboy you can hire, nice massage and spa, spacious room
6,7
It supposed to be good if it did not rain so hard. We only stayed one night and since from we arrive the whole day and night was raining heavily,so, cannot enjoy fully the great facilities and the package activities. The massage is good, they know what they are doing.
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel, nice staff, too quiet

very nice staff, spacious rooms, nice gardens
6
If you want seclusion and peace and quiet this could be the place for you. Maybe not at the moment as building work going on so not so quiet! No bars or restaurants within walking distance so unless you want to do taxi's all the time you are confined to the resort. check on weather conditions as well as certain times of year the wind blows a lot of debris onto beach not all natural....
Leni I. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing & pampering

staff go all out to make your stay memorable
7,3
It was lovely! The staff were very accommodating to all my requests. They even helped me organize a surprise private anniversary dinner on the islet. The spa was great too with the best view you can ask for.
Gihye J. Parovi South Korea, 25. listopada 2013.
wonderful night at Panglao

great garden, ocean view, peaceful atmosphere
8
It was a pefect choice I decided to stay there in Bohol. the 30minute free massage was sincere enough and all the service I got was better than I expected.It was good value for its price. I would come back there again if I have a chance to go to Bohol.
Xu X. Solo putnici China, 5. listopada 2013.
Best service I have ever had.

Service is great, food is great,and diving is amazing
10
Kit Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 19. kolovoza 2013.
Superb stay!

environment, privacy, staff
9,7
We bought an all-inclusive package which included buffet breakfast and dinner, a nice bungalow with seaview and free uses of the resort facilities. All were perfect! Comfy and highly private environment, attentive staff, food with varieties, nice spa and pool. They even got their own islet and marine sanctuary! You can be as laid-back as you can in there! Nothing can be complained!
Ryan B. Parovi Philippines, 2. srpnja 2013.
It was wonderful. I want to go back to this resort

Landscape, Pools and Beach, Food
6,7
We enjoyed all the facilities at the resort. Food is just fine.
Rex G. Parovi Australia, 14. lipnja 2013.
Nice place, but nothing around there

They have a small private beach which suited us, the food was fine, but there was nowhere else to go around there. The staff didnt even want to tell us about a Sari Sari store outside the main gate.
5,7
Its a nice place, but the hotel tries to control all your activities. They have a free but to their own department store. Forget about restaurants, there are none apart from those in the compound. Its like a ghost town with some nipa huts looking like they have never been lived in.
Sherwin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. lipnja 2013.
we had fun. Not bad

pool, privacy, room
8,7
Not bad. Good enough

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PogledPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Plesna dvoranaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UlazPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - UlazPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vruća kupkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Soba za sastankePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Soba za sastankePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RecepcijaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - IgralištePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - IgralištePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B07