Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, otok Panglao , Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Restoran Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Restoran Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Vrt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Restoran Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Predvorje Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Recepcija Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Pogled Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Soba za sastanke Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Vrt
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Vrt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Dvorana za fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Trgovine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasa
Područje Dauis Broj soba: 68

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 114recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (114)
Razvrstati po:
Adrian L. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. veljače 2016.
Xxx
7,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rica J. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benedict V. Parovi Switzerland, 18. studenog 2015.
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susanne C. Parovi Philippines, 10. studenog 2015.
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fritzy G. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. B. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhea A. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2015.
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herbert O. Parovi United States of America, 19. srpnja 2015.
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liza R. Parovi United States of America, 17. lipnja 2015.
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemma I. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2015.
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - PredvorjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - RecepcijaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - PogledPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Soba za sastankePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - TrgovinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Plesna dvoranaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - KupaonicaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - KupaonicaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa otok Panglao  - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04