Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restoran Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restoran Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vrt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restoran Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Predvorje Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Recepcija Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pogled Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Soba za sastanke Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vrt
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Vrt Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dvorana za fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plaža Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Trgovine Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centar Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa
Područje Dauis Broj soba: 68

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 107recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (107)
Razvrstati po:
Ma. B. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2015.
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhea A. Parovi Philippines, 24. srpnja 2015.
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herbert O. Parovi United States of America, 19. srpnja 2015.
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liza R. Parovi United States of America, 17. lipnja 2015.
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gemma I. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2015.
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heath W. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2015.
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maricris C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danno K. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. travnja 2015.
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudy E. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramses B. Parovi United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao IslandPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PredvorjePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RecepcijaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PogledPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Soba za sastankePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - VrtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - PlažaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - TrgovinePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Plesna dvoranaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KupaonicaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - KupaonicaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centarPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06