Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort

Tangnan, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Vrt Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Drugo Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 15recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (15)
Jeff S. Parovi United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Great staff, relaxed atmosphere, nice, quiet stay

Staff, quiet/relaxing, on the water
9,3
Andrea C. Solo putnici Italy, 4. svibnja 2013.
Very good position on the sea, wonderful people

Friendly people, very quiet resort on the sea with a pool not too big but with crystal water water and
8
Jan G. Parovi Sweden, 10. veljače 2013.
Beutiful place to stay

Wonderfull seaview
9
We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed it a lot. Very serviceminded staff and owner. Peacefull surrondings. Great breakfast.
Danny R. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2013.
great location quiet but not too far from town

great place to get away and really relax
10
our stay was very enjoyable. the owner and his staff were friendly and very accomadating, no request was to much. Kalikasan means nature...lots of trees , benches and hammocks to sit or lay on and just unwind while looking out over the ocean and listen to the waves hitting the rocks below.
Gerardo A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2012.
Great location specially for divers.

very quiet and you can relax to the max
9
the owner was the one handling the guest so expect that you feel at home and will give you the best support he can give you at no extra cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: its really a divers haven
Colin H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2012.
Honestly, I don't fancy that much.

Ocean View, pool and garden (not that much)
3
At first, we thought the place is great. However, when we arrived in there it is quite gloomy and staff are nosey and not that welcoming. The owner kept on asking questions and then telling other people about your business. (Which is not good) I remember when we used the pool and are having a good time. The lady staff was being nosey and looking at us from the spidey like patio. "(Creepy)" When we were eating also she nearly pour water on me because she was too busy looking at what I'm doing on my laptop. And, another fact they don't have an array of food they'll cook you something if you asked them though, but still the place is far from where you can buy food so you just have to live with what they have. My girlfriend and I were feeling uneasy and uncomfortable with the place. The place is sad and unkempt, we feel like the beds are dirty. Good thing we just booked for 1 day. Well, we are entitled for our opinions so just see for yourself if you want to.
Lucita H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. studenog 2012.
nice place to stay

good pool and quiet
6,7
good place to stay for some days and take a rest from everything .nice swimming pool . the staff are nice and friendly help if needed something. food and drinks are ok ! for diver good access to the beach with great dive site there
Arturo D. Grupe Spain, 4. studenog 2012.
encantador resort

hotel muy agradable para estar tranquilo, incluso muy romantico si vas en pareja
7,7
excelente resort para disfrutar con tranquilidad solo o en compania, una piscina muy agradable y bonita, la habitacion bien, el personal muy agradable, todos incluido los duenos del hotel. Unicamente tener en cuenta que no hay playa, puedes banarte y bucear pero no es un hotel de playa, tambien conviene q tengas un transporte por ejemplo una pequena moto y el restaurante puede estar bien siempre y cuando encargues la comida con antelacion, en resumen my estancia fue muy agradable y desde luego pienso volver y seguramente para una estancia mas karga
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Restaurantes en alona beach y Balicasan
Christophe R. Parovi France, 6. siječnja 2013.
Un bon potentiel très mal exploité

Le calme et le cadre
3,7
Charmant petit hotel de 6 chambres, très calme avec une jolie piscine face à la mer. Voilà pour ce qui est des points forts de cet hotel. Le reste est relativement catastrophique : Chambres assez mal entretenues, hygiène très limite, pas d'eau chaude, les chambres ne sont pas faites tous les jours, hotel totalement isolé (15 mn de scooter de la ville), location de scooter à l'hotel possible (attention seulement 4 scooters disponibles),pas de plage accessible à pied (le personnel est incapable de dire où se trouve la plage la plus proche), pas de chaises longues autour de la piscine (les abords de la piscine sont lavés à la javel... dommage pour votre jolie serviette, le "restaurant" de l'hotel propose une carte, mais les employés ne vous apportent que ce qu'ils souhaitent vous apporter sans forcément vous prévenir préalablement. Bref un très beau potentiel complètement inexploité, c'est dommage !
Ralf J. Solo putnici Denmark, 5. travnja 2013.
Afslappende sol ferie i behagelige omgivelser

Flot beliggenhed, med hav udsigt og en fatastisk solnedgang. Fin service. Rent og hygiejnisk.
8,3
Venlig modtagelse. Personalet gjorde alt, for at jeg skulle føle mig godt tilpas. Jeg ville gerne have dykket.. Måske gjorde jeg ikke selv nok for at komme til det.Mulighederne er der. Havvandet er rent med en del fisk. Swimming poolen er også ren og den bliver holdt ren hver dag. Mit ophold var med morgenmad. Den var god. Rigelig og lækker.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - UlazPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PogledPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PogledPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - BazenPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - VrtPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - BazenPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - BazenPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - UlazPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - VrtPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - PogledPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - VrtPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - BazenPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - RecepcijaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjePanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - BazenPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Kalikasan Dive Resort Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C03