Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okružje Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okružje Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/terasa Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Plaža Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen
Mjesto: Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 20recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (20)
Teng T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 28. siječnja 2014.
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2013.
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dylan G. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. srpnja 2013.
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8,7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. Parovi United States of America, 27. lipnja 2013.
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6,3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. Parovi France, 1. svibnja 2013.
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2013.
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.
Bruce M. Parovi United States of America, 18. ožujka 2013.
Clean,Quiet,Comfortable,,,

Friendly staff,nice grounds,east access,,
8
Very nice,, the Panglao Appartel is well run,, safe clean and Quiet ,,THe roads on the Island are the newest and best ive seen in the philippines,, HOWEVER ,,,, transportation is a great challenge ,, jeepneys r full ,, taxies r one price p500 and up,, motors,,r "FOR HIRE",, But I had a wonderful time as always ,, thhanx to alil help from my friends,, i highly suggest the Beaches the nite life is good,, have fun ,, be Safe,,
Michael A. Parovi Canada, 12. siječnja 2013.
Reasonable rates

Good wifi coverage; accommodating staff
6,7
Accommodation is right for the budget. Nice place just for peace and quiet. Far from food shops and main beach activity.
Christoph D. Solo putnici Germany, 2. siječnja 2013.
Clean, nice deco rooms in quiet location

clean, friendly owners, nice interior
6,7
Location was difficult for the trike driver to find. Location a bit off from the hustle and bustle, for eating and going to the famous beaches a bike is needed. But in return you get a clean, calm and comfy accommodation.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Bee Farm not too far away!
Deniz K. Solo putnici Germany, 26. prosinca 2012.
Newly hotel

Nice rooms and friendly owner
9
I stayed there for two nights. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. The owner are very friendly and you can drive with a tricycle for 150 pisos to alona beach (around 8 km from there).
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel have also an own beach in 300 meters.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BazenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkružjePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkružjePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/terasaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlažaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BazenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C01