ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okružje Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okružje Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/terasa Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Plaža Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 31recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (31)
Razvrstati po:
Tiina L. Parovi Finland, 3. siječnja 2015.
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"

quiet, room size
6,3
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Sheirill R. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7,3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2014.
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Joanne G. Parovi Philippines, 28. svibnja 2014.
Affordable elegant apartelle

Affordable. Serene location. Elegant
10
It was our first time in Bohol and the accommodation was really great. The location though is far from the city but they offer shuttle service to and from the Tagbilaran Ferry Port. The owner was very nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to checked in early so that we can start our agendas. They also serve breakfast on your doorstep, it is very convenient with a pool view in front of you. We were so relaxed upon our stay in Panglao Palms. It is also near Bohol Bee Farm.
Jeffrey K. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2014.
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 1. svibnja 2014.
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Grupe Belgium, 27. travnja 2014.
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 28. siječnja 2014.
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BazenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkružjePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkružjePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/terasaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlažaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BazenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08